Poets logo

An effort that ended in triumph or joy

Certainly, here's a paragraph about an effort that ended in triumph or joy:

By Kunal RavatPublished about a year ago 1 min read
Like
An effort that ended in triumph or joy
Photo by Fuu J on Unsplash

I poured my heart into this project of mine,

It was a dream I had been chasing for some time.

I worked hard, and I persevered through the grind,

And when it was finally done, I was overjoyed to find.

That all the effort I had put in had paid off in spades,

And the project that I had made was something to be praised.

I felt a sense of triumph that I had never felt before,

A feeling that left me wanting to celebrate even more.

The joy that filled my heart was truly immense,

And I knew that this moment would stay with me hence.

For all the struggles and the challenges that I faced,

This moment of triumph made everything fall into place.

The pride that I felt in my accomplishment was overwhelming,

And I knew that this was just the beginning of my journey to succeeding.

For though the path ahead may be full of twists and turns,

I will always remember this moment of triumph and let it burn.

A reminder that no matter how hard the journey may be,

There is always a chance for triumph if we persist and believe.

And though there may be moments of doubt and uncertainty,

We can find joy in the triumphs that await us, eventually.

nature poetryperformance poetrylove poems
Like

About the Creator

Kunal Ravat

Hey I am your friend and I will bring a very interesting story and poems for you guys, and also about fantasy things that you have never heard before.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.