Poets logo

Am I, Juliet?

He Plagiarizes my heart in a Royal fashion... and I surrender to his Love Saga❤️

By HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)Published 11 months ago Updated 10 months ago 1 min read
22
Am I, Juliet?
Photo by Tirza van Dijk on Unsplash

He is handsome,

And charming.

He looks at me

With those wondrous eyes...

How does he make my heart smile?
I wonder if he knows...

By Jamie Street on Unsplash

I dreamed of him last night, in the sleepless

Vale Doom of the Twilight...

He kissed me, underneath the moon with a sparkle in his eyes...

By Tristen Lee on Unsplash

My heart fluttered as I held onto my elegance...

“Will you always Love me?”

He looked at me and I responded “Yes!”

Hmmm I wonder

“Am I Juliet?”

love poems
22

About the Creator

HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)

Welcome to “My Public Diary “🤪💖

Your Mind is

A Wonderland of

Your Imagination

Make it Beautiful!

🎉I am an Actor, Model, Writer, and Entrepreneur ❤️❤️🙏

Send Tip$🍀 ❤️😉Send Hearts and Add insights if you'd like 😍 ✨💯😉❗

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insights

  1. Compelling and original writing

    Creative use of language & vocab

  2. Easy to read and follow

    Well-structured & engaging content

  3. Excellent storytelling

    Original narrative & well developed characters

  1. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

  2. On-point and relevant

    Writing reflected the title & theme

  3. Masterful proofreading

    Zero grammar & spelling mistakes

  4. Expert insights and opinions

    Arguments were carefully researched and presented

  5. Eye opening

    Niche topic & fresh perspectives

Add your insights

Comments (14)

Sign in to comment
  • sleepy drafts10 months ago

    Ouuuu, this is so beautiful! That last line!! 😍💖💓

  • Pauline Fountain10 months ago

    Such delicate and emotive words with a cadence I admire: ‘I dreamed of him last night, in the sleepless Vale Doom of the Twilight...’ Pauline 🌸

  • Holly Pheni11 months ago

    What eloquent words!

  • Leslie Writes11 months ago

    How romantic 💖

  • Ahhhh, this was sooooo wonderful and lovelyyyyy!

  • Babs Iverson11 months ago

    Magnificent!!! Love it!!!💖💖💕

  • Beautiful, once again. BTW, you're allowed to be Juliet so long as you refuse the apothecary's draft!

  • Tiffany Gordon 11 months ago

    This one blew me away! It is simply sensational! 💥💥💥💥

  • Roy Stevens11 months ago

    Ahh, the coin reverses. Excellent! 💝💓💖

  • Dana Crandell11 months ago

    You have a marvelous way with words, Lonzo! Well done!

  • River Joy11 months ago

    Beautiful 😊

  • Mariann Carroll11 months ago

    Beautiful, the mysteries is concluded 🥰

  • Melissa Ingoldsby11 months ago

    Ohhh 😮 beautiful 🤩

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.