Poets logo

Am I falling...?

A poem is a feeling in beautiful words

By NovitaPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
Like

This melody...

between you and me

A beautiful tone...

It sinks in the heart and through the bone

This curiosity

live and breath between city

Only few can see...

Only some will let it free

The truth is only you and me here

You looked back

That was it, I knew

Its a story we share

exciting, unknown but new

When the path crossed between souls

It is faith called hope

A hope that we shall meet again...

and somehow again..

and again

until one day we know

OH dear...

Am I falling...?

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Novita

I am a mom of two beautiful kids

Love nature, traveling, writing, looking after kids

enjoy my life in simplicity

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.