Poets logo

Always With Me , Always With You

My Muse And I Are Always Together In Heart And Spirit

By Mike Singleton - MikeydredPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
11
Always With Me , Always With You

Sarah St Erth wrote a post here that mentioned Galaxy are for Surfing. I said it made me think of the end of John Carpenter’s debut film “Dark Star”

She said that she thought “Surfing With The Alien” by Joe Satriani was possibly an influence.

Then she posted a meme and I replied with “Always With You , Always With Me” another Joe Satriani song, which would be perfect to describe how my Muse and I feel for each other.

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

My love for you, it fills my heart

We are together , on our star

Our Love is here, always will be

Always With You , Always With Me

❤️

Your Love For Me, I See Each Day

You are perfect , Every Way

Your Feeling For Me, The Are True

Always With Me, Always With You

❤️

I love you so much, sunshine girl

The one for me, You are My World

One day maybe. The world will see

Always With You , Always With Me

❤️

I want to hold you in my arms

You got me with your perfect charm

Our Love will always Stay So True

Always With Me, Always With You

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

love poems
11

About the Creator

Mike Singleton - Mikeydred

Weaver of Tales, Poems, Music & Love

7(1.2m) ֎ Fb ֎ Px ֎ Pn ֎

X ֎ In ֎ YT (0.2m) ֎ T

Vocal Tips

Creationati

Call Me LesGina HeatherCaroline

BabsROCKDharCathyJudey

DaphsamMisty MelissaMa Coombs

Celia

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.