Poets logo

Always

A love poem

By Danielle MosleyPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
1
Always
Photo by Karo K. on Unsplash

I will always love you.

Now and until the end of my days.

You are my all.

You are my everything.

You are a part of me.

Nothing will ever tear us apart.

We are one

you and I.

I will always love you.

Now and until the end of my days.

You make me feel safe.

You make me feel strong.

I feel exhilarated when we are together.

I feel like no one could ever hurt me.

I will always love you.

Now and until the end of my days.

I love the smell of our skin.

I love the look in your eyes when you see me.

You make my days of sadness happy again.

You are the sunshine in my dark world.

I will always love you.

Now and until the end of my days.

I love you with every heartbeat.

You are the only thing on my mind

from dawn until dusk.

I will always love you.

Now and forever.

love poems
1

About the Creator

Danielle Mosley

I've enjoyed writing and reading ever since I was in grade school. I'm looking forward to making a career out of my talent as a writer. If you like any of my articles be sure to share them and leave me a tip. Any type of support is great!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.