Poets logo

All my life

A love poem

By Danielle MosleyPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
2
All my life
Photo by engin akyurt on Unsplash

All my life

I've dreamed of someone like you.

By the grace of the god's

I have found you.

All my life

I've prayed for someone like you

I am forever grateful that I have found you.

All my life

I never imagined there would be you.

I am thankful

I found you.

All my life

I needed someone like you.

I am blessed to have gotten you.

All my life

I prayed to find you

I am happy to have someone like you.

All my life

I wanted someone like you

I'm so glad I found someone as beautiful as you.

All my life

I believed in someone like you

and I am so pleased to know there is someone like you that exists.

All my life

I dreamed of someone like you.

and I am so overjoyed

to finally have you.

All my life

I desired someone like you.

and I swear to the end I will be here beside you.

love poems
2

About the Creator

Danielle Mosley

I've enjoyed writing and reading ever since I was in grade school. I'm looking forward to making a career out of my talent as a writer. If you like any of my articles be sure to share them and leave me a tip. Any type of support is great!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Jonathan Townend2 years ago

    Truly a beautiful piece of poetry💖.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.