Poets logo

All I want to do is giver her Pleasure!!

Whatever a woman wants or needs I would do it.

By David ThomasPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
1

All she wants me to do is give her a foot rub.

All she wants me to do is kiss her sexy juicy lips all the way down to her navel.

All she wants me to do is pour chocolate syrup all over her and lick it off her sexy body.

All she wants me to do is feed her strawberries and peaches with whip cream while she lays on her back.

All she wants me to do is talk dirty to her while she is winding and grinding on top of me.

All she wants me to do is to eat that ass out like a cupcake.

All she wants me to do is cuff her to the bedpost and feed her ice chips.

All she wants me to do is to hit it from the back and don’t stop til she gets enough.

All I want to do is give her pleasures that she likes and loves.

love poems
1

About the Creator

David Thomas

I am a 34 year old author/spoken word artist who has written 2 poetry books and an autobiography. I love to write poems that are well versed and talk about everything that is going in society. I will putting some poetry on here.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.