Poets logo

All

Life

By Charlotte Emma CePublished 4 years ago 2 min read
10
All
Photo by Zoltan Tasi on Unsplash

The writing is also no chapter.

To me, to everyone.

I like to explore how with my insecurities & admissions.

That for most of my life. I didn’t dare to explain how I really felt.

Why?

Simply as everyone else seemed to have the problem s similar or not,

But they all seemed to function better.

Even though huge reassurance s they totally tried to convince me they were worse ?

Really?

Convince me?

They couldn’t, as they still were functioning ,

So, here is a picture, of how we can disbelief in ourselves.

Only when we dare to expose who we really are , can I fact be the biggest risk we can ever do.

I took years to understand this.

So writing to say,

If you are wearing your heart on your sleeve, how special this is.

Yes you could then get many better answers, however you also can take a risk of not hearing what you we’re seeking.

It’s actually a double sided coin.

As you are risking your emotions & I am writing this to say- support that just be- what ever flies back grab it/with this take a bit of a moment of something positive, whatever the outcome.

I am writing this as I am no stranger to life s lessons & I wish someone had once given me this, you could read this & think- this is me , hang in there, the world can be rosey & a maize of dead ends & red herrings. Love 💕 to share as it’s possible to send & captivate whoever wishes to read .

I write things, sometimes as I reflect on or feel.

It’s only my take on an experience or curve ball s way out my understanding !

To give examples would be not very meaningful as I cannot put into writing the faceial xpressions ! I again will always face stuff, I hope that I have grown with these experiences, honesty, ??? Who can call that ,

Hope that someone grabs this & realises , that we all hurt, cut, bleed , we all have are problems but in different places,

I am not great at pulling things off.

So love & faith ...

It will all work out in the end.

If not-its not the end 💌💌🤞

inspirational
10

About the Creator

Charlotte Emma Ce

A new a few & the the unforgiving ivory tower

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.