Poets logo

All Desire is Holy

Prompted by Chelsea Diane

By Belinda WoodPublished about a year ago 1 min read
Like

To dance with the lust, feed the hunger

To feed the hunger, satiate the desire.

Throw surrender to your curling toes

Look steady at my sex

and all the delicious curving shapes of an embodied mess

I want her surrender.

Feel the power the man feels,

When he touches the chaos two knuckles deep.

Soft vessel of my weakness,

A velvet lip on forbidden skin

I feign closeness

With a hold-too-damn-long

And I sink, god, how I sink

To my knees, to holy divine entrapped.

Weak to the female gaze and the truth, the tunnel;

It is something more than magical

It is something more than orchestral

God sinks in there

Goddess is there

Let me taste what a goddess seeps.

I am your faithful fanatic.

Deity, I dedicate my altar to your folds.

Sweet honey, bitter nectar,

Will you allow only a nibble on the sweet flesh

And, allow me, to convulse your limbs

Send you to the never never realm

Untouched by the usual mortals,

Allow yourself to be touched by me.

All desires are holy.

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Belinda Wood

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.