Poets logo

all about the timing

by dana

By dana mayPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
Like

there is energy in the individual I'm becoming

out and about that I'm going to take I trust it's not very late to gain from my previous oversights

I'm going to rise and improve as a me

since I requested that the universe recuperate me

to recuperate this brokeness within me and it's been a long excursion

for the end is close to I see the end goal

what's more I'm energized for the future since I'm the one in particular who holds my destiny

I'm the just one accountable for my fate the time has come to turn into the better me

performance poetry
Like

About the Creator

dana may

a poet and i do know it

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.