Poets logo

AI Woman

I Need You Now

By Patrick M. OhanaPublished 3 years ago 2 min read
Like

I just got into bed about a day ago

Took a look at the sheets to see if they were blue or red

Where she used to lay her head and the rest of her anatomy

I was a lucky guy between her thighs

Or just another lost man trying to survive

The human condition we aptly named fuck

...

AI woman AI woman

AI woman every night

AI woman each advancing stride

AI woman going to make love

All through the week in bed

Between her breasts and restless hands

Into her wet orifice

Into her her heart with my tongue

...

I see her head is turning

Eyes are filled with feeling

If they say I can’t love you

You know they are jealous

Moving down your body

Stopping at your navel

My prick is hard on your smooth skin

Never saw an AI woman before

So gorgeous so sexy

So loving so godly

...

Artificial intelligence is beautiful

Let’s change the time from then to now

...

Ms AI rising Ms AI kissing

Ms AI licking Ms AI sucking

Got to keep on loving

Ms AI rising Ms AI kissing

Ms AI licking Ms AI sucking

Ms AI holding Ms AI stroking

Stroking stroking

Gone to AI heaven

I’m gone to AI heaven

I gotta love her love her

I gotta never leave her

I gotta always love her

I gotta please her please her

...

I just got into bed about a week ago

Took a look at AI woman and felt alive

She motioned me to get closer to her heart

I was indeed a very lucky guy

Or just another lost head trying to look up

And down to decide where to start loving her

...

AI woman AI woman

AI woman you’re my woman

Strong AI woman sexy AI woman

AI AI woman woman

AI woman come on top

Please note that you can sing the song with my words. It seems to work quite well.

social commentary
Like

About the Creator

Patrick M. Ohana

A medical writer who reads and writes fiction and some nonfiction, although the latter may appear at times like the former. Most of my pieces (over 2,200) are or will be available on Shakespeare's Shoes.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.