Poets logo

A Stone Soul Perception

Calling Me Home

By Paul Noel CiminoPublished 4 years ago Updated 3 years ago 2 min read
Like
Stone Soul

In my mind there is a knowledge that reminds me the beauty of intention.

Sometimes I escape to a passion outside my mind. I know that a place is in my mind. Inside of me there is a place with no sorrow, or sad tomorrow. In my mind there is no time when I am alone. I think of it Devine, as the words go around my head, the things she said. I remember to look upon the words of love, beauty without sadness. It is a feeling that is left with a thought. And that it takes me over, caught up in sorrow, lost in my soul.

A certain place that I hold a feeling has a meaningful world of tomorrow, that is true. I am looking through, I see my own life behind the curtain where I have been as a writer. That is at an artists reflection of any desire. I can make believe a dream of an idea come true. And darkly, my soul is a stone. Out of the self reflection of my mind, I see a certain Devine. I realize she is calling me at my home. She is from the center of the unknown. That is a true intention in a zone. Her attention to the expression is a stone wall, dense perception. She brought the persuasion. I am open for mediation, moving in any direction. A conscious knowledge of an ideal experience from a crystal love zone. Devine, to say that is, she has the powerful intention from the true love that is whole. With the power of soul anything is possible.

Sweet world in her eyes, of blue pearls, and saying to remember tonight’s lullabies. Where do we go now? Taking me home to her heart with the power of soul and you of you- anything you want to do). My heart of stone is a reflection that is more hot than a wire of electrical love. So hot, it aches. Shot down from the heavens above, and coming near, to love her, so I have no sorrow. She took me over to be satisfied, as it is written. I saw her in the stars. Beyond the wall, I close the door. The center of attention is in her perception. It is A Stone Soul Perception of the unknown. I am left alone, lost in this stone. I sit upon my cloud, and there is not a soul around as I start to dream. As it’s going to be, her love is there for me. This love to last for more than just one day, it will not fade away. Open this door all at once a smile, and take me in back in a high life again. Through the past darkly, my soul has been searching for the truth to go. And there is no sad tomorrow.

art
Like

About the Creator

Paul Noel Cimino

I am a spontaneous spiritual artist

I seek to find answers in the art and writing I create.

I like to express it to my heart and make it come true.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.