Poets logo

A poem about death

My peom about death

By Product ReviewPublished 4 years ago 1 min read
1

Sometimes I think about why I had to come to earth.

Is their another planet?

Can't we escape it?

The world is very corrupt

Why does death always try to take us by surprise?

Some times I wish I didn't come so I didn't have to die.

The world is a beautiful place, make your self happy.

Don't live for anyone, but try to make people around you happy.

Everyone deserves to be happy.

Do the right thing, make history, make people remember us for good.

But at last, it might not really matter, because we still have to leave earth when it's time.

sad poetry
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.