Poets logo

A New Day

If you take a chance

By Mechanical SymphonyPublished 4 years ago 1 min read
Like

Baby here I am take me home.

You know that that you need it so come keep me warm.

Love is a sport my dear so let us be entertained.

I will stay forever if you play your cards right.

If not I could be another story of your life.

A new day is all about taking risk so baby let's take a dive.

I could be the one to give you the time of your life.

Wanna play a game with me on how I can make you feel so free and alive.

So then you'll see by taking a chance you might find the one you seek.

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Mechanical Symphony

I am a poet. I have written so many poems over these years about life events, heartbreak, love, lust or my latest muse. After years and years of people telling to share my art with the world I decided to give y'all some of my work. Enjoy..

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.