Poets logo

A Mom Above Moms

For a great mom on her birthday

By Aiero HansonPublished 2 years ago Updated 2 years ago 1 min read
Like

Candles, cake, family and smiles fill this day for miles!

Whether the decorations are bright and happy, or simple and plain, a day this happy comes in many styles!

Why is this one more important than others? Because of all the mother's there is none as special as my mother!

Though I can be a pain in your side, not always seeing eye to eye,

I will always be you're little guy.

I love my mother above any other!

You've always been there, always to love and to care.

And I know at the end of the day, what else is there to say excpet I love you.

You've pushed me in the right direction when I didn't know what to do.

You've been my inspiration when I need motivation.

No one else in the world can compare, because only with you this love I share.

To the best mother on any day,

I wish you a very happy birthday.

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.