Poets logo

A love that will never end

The unconditional love of a mother

By Tiffany DavisPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
2

there is nothing that can compare to a mothers love, for it was sent from up above.

Her loves like a flower that constantly grows, it blossoms and blooms just like a red rose.

She does what no one else will do, just to prove her love to you.

How I love my mother so, I do not wish to let her go.

Her loves a never ending flow, like gentle waves so calm and slow.

Even when she’s dead and gone, my mother’s love will still live on. i’m glad she is still alive, she’s the one who helped me thrive.

No one can take her love away, not even death on her dying day.

My mothers always in my heart, nothing can tear us apart.

I love my mother can’t you see, I will love you just like she loves me.

Our love for one another truly runs deep, I think about her often when awake or asleep.

Mom I thank you for all you gave to me, I will love you unconditionally.

Mom I will love you always and forever, I’m grateful for the times that we spent together.

My love for you will never end, hopefully soon I can visit you again.

inspirational
2

About the Creator

Tiffany Davis

hello. My name is Tiffany Davis, I’m 29 years old, and I am blind from birth. One of my favorite things to do in my downtime is right poetry and short stories. I am a creative writer at heart and I love what I do. Thank you for reading.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.