Poets logo

A Love

Poem

By Shane Harrington Published about a year ago 1 min read
3
Me

I am torn between the pauses in my breathing and seeing into your vision,

Of are,

Future.

Waterfalls into tears, creating the beautiful.

Reflections of past,

Hard to imagine.

Something is on the horizon,

Keep going.

Battle’s are won , not fought,

Its easy to become rooted,

Many beliefs can resonate.

Even a single tone changes everything.

love poems
3

About the Creator

Shane Harrington

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (3)

Sign in to comment
  • Jay Kantor10 months ago

    Hi Shane - I'm certainly not a Poet and I so know it - But I 'Love' to write about "Love" *As I scroll through your Lovely presentations I've subscribed to you with pleasure. Jay Jay Kantor, Chatsworth, California 'Senior' Vocal Author - Vocal Author Community -

  • ❤️💯

  • Kelli Sheckler-Amsdenabout a year ago

    Subscribed ❤️

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.