Poets logo

3 Words 8 Letters

short acrostic poetry

By Krissa RinaldiPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
1

** I hope you like this short acrostic poetry that I wrote back in 2017. This poetry is about dreaming of meeting someone in the future who could make me feel love like this every single day.**

I can only imagine how our

Love will turn out to be because when I see

Our hands, clasped together, I only hope for the

Very best for you and me

Every time, I turn to look at you

You are a dream come true

Our love is like a fairy tale and I hope you

Understand how much you mean to me

love poems
1

About the Creator

Krissa Rinaldi

Hello: If you're finding my page, you either like to read books or write. I do both + photography :)

Follow my socials here:

Main Insta: @kr1110

Book/Write Insta: @krissa1110

Photography Insta: @krissa_kreative_photos

TikTok: @lifeofkri_ssa

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.