Motivation logo

What is a Past or Future Life Regression?

Exploring the realms of time...

By Osana WasutPublished 2 years ago 4 min read
1

Today, I want to share about past and future life regressions, as it is one of the services that I offer, and in my own experience have been tremendously impactful!

A past life regression is when you enter into a relaxed state of being, and are guided backwards in time, to what we would call a past life.

*(I will add here that it doesn't matter whether you believe in past lives or not, that is besides the point. You know with full certainty that there were humans here before you, and that is what we are exploring, the life of another human.)

So we enter into a past life, and explore that life for a while, seeing what is happening, what that other being is doing, and you are guided through the course of that life experience.

A lot of the time, a person will see common themes that are playing out in that past life, that seem to be happening in their current life as well. This awareness is not to be downplayed, because it can be life changing on so many levels.

I will give you an example from a past life regression I had.

My intention was to release the fear I have towards being seen...

I entered into that lifetime, and I was what we would call a witch, in the era where witches were hunted and killed for the powers they held.

As I explored that life, I started to see how the fear of being seen, or found, in that life, had carried over into my current life. I was so afraid now, to share my gifts, talents and services, because of this past life that was still affecting me in this life.

This woman, who lived in a small house hidden in the woods, I felt such a strong connection with. In so many ways, she has become a part of me, and I her. And even though it has been a few months now since that past life regression, I still think of her often, and send her my love and compassion, for what she experienced was heartbreaking.

I really don’t know how to explain it, but when you see "yourself' in another form, in another life, it really adds to your current life. It shows you how grand you truly are, to know that you are not just this body, but there is so much more at play here then we humans could ever imagine!

It changes the very existence of you...

And it is a very rewarding experience!

Now, something else we will talk about in this post, is a future life regression.

This is a newer thing, and a profound experience to have!

More often, people will go into the future of the current life they are living.

I have done this on a number of occasions, and it brings great hope.

When we go 5, 10, 20 or even 50 years into the future, and see that everything is okay. Better than okay, everything is great!! The World is not doomed, in fact where we as a species are heading is magnificent. Words simply cannot express how wonderful this New Earth is that we are melding into.

The possibilities are endless!

I have been into the future, in different periods of my life, and the part that really stands out in my mind is when I am an old woman, with long silver hair, and I randomly live in a tiny house inside of a cave!

I asked why she lived in a cave, and here was her response.

“Well sweetie, I still live on Earth, and there are still natural disasters like floods and what not, so I feel the safest in a cave… Plus all my life's work is in this cave with me.”

(I later found out how caves are very powerful for meditations and connecting to the Divine, and there is a reason why monks and sages would often disappear for years to live in a cave….)

She proceeded to show me her tiny house, and in the basement was a long corridor with rooms, and in each room was something different. One room held all of my journals. Another was a library with thousands of books. Another room, and probably the most fascinating of all, was a room containing only Crystals, and these crystals allowed her to do amazing things, for example, one allowed her to fly! Together we flew around the room, it was great fun!

It was a shocking, and mesmerizing experience to have!

So.. With all that being said, exploring the past OR the future is such an incredible life changing experience, and I can't say enough good things about this. If you feel held back by something, anything, that you feel is affecting you in this life, a past life regression is the way to go.

Or if you are feeling worried about the future of humanity, a future life regression is a really great experience to give yourself because it provides tremendous hope to the human race!

If you would like to find out more, or book a session with me, please find me on my website, https://www.osanawasut.ca/

With Love and Light,

Osana

happiness
1

About the Creator

Osana Wasut

Sharing my stories with the world. Writing has been a great tool for transformation, and I feel like I am only starting to dive deep into the self. Life is a wonderful gift, live to the fullest!

Find me at www.osanawasut.ca

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.