Motivation logo

Titanic level passion

How manifestation creates and changes our lives every day, whether we want it to, or not.

By Carrie PrincipePublished 2 years ago Updated 2 months ago 8 min read
Like

"What time is check-in at the main port tomorrow?" I asked him while he twisted one of my curls around his finger.

"Around 10," he responded.

"Oh," I said with a devilish grin. "That gives me plenty of time."

Caleb traced the curve of my breast with his finger over my bikini, circling my hard nipple as he passed it. It was a hot Spring day, and we took full advantage of it, laying in the sand and having sex all day. The sun was dropping slowly, and I wanted to go one more time before he left to work on the Titanic in the morning. "Mm, I'll always be on board for that," he said, sitting up.

"Usual spot?" I ask as I sit up in the sand next to him.

"Definitely. Race you!" Caleb jumps up and starts running up the path to the pier. I scramble off the sand and start chasing after him.

"So it's going to be one of those nights, huh?" I shout ahead as I take the clip from my hair and let it fall wild in the wind. He turns back with an admiring look and offers a flirtatious smile. It's always been like this between us. We've had fantastic chemistry ever since we met.

The first time we saw each other, our eyes met and locked. The spark was a feeling I'd never before experienced.

I followed his lead and continued to the pier. I start unhooking my bikini top when I hear him jump in the water. I stop unhooking it because I decide I want to let him pursue my hard nipples on his own. He often fights for their attention; I love how much he loves my body. I like the chase, and he does it both because he enjoys it and knows I do. He loves how much it turns me on.

His shorts on the pier mark his spot in the water. The pier is chest height to him, and he is leaning on his elbow, watching me walk down to meet him. His skin glistens in the evening sun, and his dark hair looks almost black when wet. I can see the sand in his hair, even in this low light.

I feel like dancing tonight. Standing before him, I look down at him while slowly untying my sheer skirt, then I turn around and pull it tight to let it trace and flirt with my curves. I bend my knees to crouch down to my feet and spread my legs wide open. I look over my shoulder at him.

"Ohhhhh, it's going to be one of those nights?" he inquires. I return a sexy and naughty smile.

I lean forward and put my hands on the ground so I can shake my butt in his face, and he can watch the jiggle in the light of the sunset. I pull the fabric around my front to cover my crotch, then swing around to face him. He can't quite lick my pussy, I'm just far enough away to tease him. I gently run the fabric around the back of his neck and softly pull it over my thigh to set it down on the pier. He teases my pussy by running his finger over the fabric between my legs, gracing my clit.

"It's already hard. It's ready for me," Caleb commented.

"It's always ready for you."

He gently shifts the bikini bottom over and licks between my lips to my clit. I stand up slowly, moving my body like a slinky to let him look at every part of every curve. I turn around, slowly taking off my bikini bottoms, and bend over to slide them off my feet. I squat down to sit on my heels again, offering a close-up view of my ass with a chance to grab it and swing around again to face him.

With arms outstretched, he is ready and waits to take me in them and lower me into the water. I sit on the pier and put my feet in the crease where his legs meet his hips. I lower down to meet his body, and he slides right into me as I go to his lips for a kiss. I let my head fall back in pure delight, and he bites and sucks on my nipples through my top. I love how much I turn him on.

He grabs and removes the left side of my bra with his teeth, and my breast falls right into his mouth. I run my other hand through his hair as he enjoys my nipple, just as the last sunlight highlights the water and sand on the back of his neck. He moves rhythmically while he plays with my clit, and glances up momentarily to look deep into my eyes.

Finding this combination of love, passion, and romance requires an understanding of who we are authentically and often requires more passion than we think we are capable of. Luckily, simple, small changes can lead to massive manifestations over time. I see the results of the changes I made yesterday, last week and last year unfold before me daily. A man who understands me deeply, appreciates all I offer, and loves me unconditionally are among the things I manifested, and he appeared right before my eyes.

"You are so sexy," he whispers to me.

"Not as sexy as you are," I whisper back to him.

He knows my body so well and knows just how to make me cum. Our sexual connection has always been seamless. This is the only type of sexual relationship I want with an intimate partner.

"It just feels so good!" I moan after I cum.

He reaches back to unhook my bra and flings it over his shoulder. He eagerly takes a breast in each hand and bites my right nipple while pinching the other. I can feel the stubble from his beard as he buries his face into my pillow-ey soft chest, and I moan with pleasure. He releases my nipple from his mouth and echoes my moaning. He pulls me close to cum with an arm wrapped around my waist.

"It always feels like the first time with you."

I wrap my legs around him, and he holds me as he walks up to the beach out of the water to set me down on the sand. We start kissing softly as he sweeps my hair out of my face and lays on me.

"This is my favorite spot," he says, rubbing the tip of his nose on mine. I smile back at him in awe.

We start gathering our clothes, and I search for my top. I look out into the water to see it floating way out. I laugh as I grab my skirt and put my bikini bottoms back on. "My bikini bra floated away. Oh well! It's freezing out here. Let's get back to the car."

We suddenly notice two bouncing flashlights on the path, traveling toward us. I panic and wrap my skirt around my top.

"...that was before the Mrs. and I adopted Sneakers," we hear a voice say.

We see two people carrying fishing poles and a small tackle box. "Hey guys, fishing for anything specific tonight?" asks Caleb.

They stopped walking and talking, looked at us, stunned, and quickly noticed I did not have a top under my sheer covering. "Evening. Is this your hair clip?" asks one of the fishermen, pointing at me, and staring at Caleb.

"Yes, sir, sorry about that. We are just having a little fun," I respond, shivering. Caleb walks toward them and reaches out his hand.

"Not a problem. I don't want it to get lost. Here you go," he said, handing it to Caleb.

"Thanks, man!" replied Caleb as he put the clip in his pocket and lowered his arm around me to warm me up. We turned to walk up the path to the car when we heard the other fisherman yell to hold on. "Are these your flip-flops?" he asks.

"Yes, wow, I forgot I had those on," I respond, embarrassed.

He bounds toward me and stops in front of me with a hop. "No problem, ma'am." He hands it to me and wishes us a lovely evening with a smile.

Halfway up the path, the second fisherman exclaims, "What do you mean? That's hot! My girlfriend would never be down for doing that!"

Caleb turns his head over his shoulder and shouts, "You don't know half of it!" He kisses me on my cheek and squeezes my shoulders as he turns his head forward again.

Caleb pulls up to my house, and we kiss passionately before saying goodbye. "I'll be watching for you from the pier."

I get up and go to the pier, hoping to catch one last glimpse of him in the morning. The Titanic will not return for close to a month.

Knowing he was on it, I wasn't sure if I wanted to see the ship leave the port, but I couldn't miss an opportunity to see him one last time before he returned. I was sitting at the end of the old pier with a set of binoculars, watching all the action. I could see the starboard side and kept an eye on deck, but I never saw him.

After the ship fell over the horizon, I got in the car and started it as tears rolled down my face. I turned onto the back road and saw a vehicle parked along the side with someone leaning against it. As I got closer, I saw Caleb take a step forward with his arms crossed in front of him and a smile on his face.

I came to a stop as I was putting the window down. He leaned forward to rest his folded arms on the door and said, "Let's get out of here and have some fun," he said as he wiped away my tears.

healing
Like

About the Creator

Carrie Principe

I'm not a writer, I'm a thinker, and my life experiences, healing, and journey have given me a lot to think about.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.