Motivation logo

The Water Technique to Heal yourself completely

Heal your life with water

By Anil KumarPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like
The Water Technique to Heal yourself completely
Photo by YUCAR FotoGrafik on Unsplash

Hi there,

This is my first story to be shared on Vocal. In this first story, I would like to share a technique that I had learned from a motivational speaker a few months back. Actually, I was looking for a technique that could help me to control and change those habits, upon whom I had no control or could not change and was suffering severely.

I was unhappy with my unorganized lifestyle. Earlier I could not wake and sleep at the time I want to; had to sleep during the day that I did not want. Also, I could not control how I respond to my thoughts during the overthinking spiral. Yes! I was a thought addict. I could not imagine a moment without thoughts. Overall I was very distressed with my lifestyle and wanted a change in any case.

So I went to Youtube and started to search and scroll for the technique. I didn't think that I would get the technique from a motivational speaker. But it was. I watched his whole video and in the end, I was highly motivated and convinced to apply the technique to get out of the problematic trap of my life.

I started implementing the technique with full motivation, belief, and enthusiasm that this technique will change my life.

After applying this technique consistently for 3 months I got results! I realized that things started to get the way I wanted them; I started to go to bed and get up on time; started to respond to negative and panic thoughts with firmness and positivity. I attained a positive and optimistic approach and also generated an inner strength of self-control.

My habit of overthinking has also been changed; those overthinking spirals don't bother me anymore. Overall my daily routine is balanced now. I am very glad to that motivational speaker and this technique.

Waiting for more positive effects coming to life.

Coming back to tell the technique. You may wonder this technique to be not that easy.

Well, this technique is quite simple, and it may sound you bit silly the way I applied it. We drink water every day several times, but we never think that this water can give the life or bring the changes that we want into our life.

The technique is that next time you take water in the glass to drink, don't immediately pour it into your mouth. Instead, take the glass of water and sit relaxed on the chair and start a talk/conversation of gratitude with water.

Looking to the water you will say/affirm "Dear water! I am very grateful that you have all the positive energies of the universe that can help me to get what I want in my life. I am very thankful to you that drinking you will bring(Things you wish for) into my life. I will have/experience all those soon. Thanks, dear water again." and drink the water.

While drinking the water keep speaking the keywords of the goal/change you want, in your mind. Every time you drink water, just recall yourself to drink it in that way.

When every day consistently you drink those positive affirmations along with water, soon you will see the magic happening in your life. Just be positive and consistent.

Please also note this technique will work on its side but you will also have to keep making efforts towards the positive change. Don't think that only applying the technique will bring all the changes. It is just to use the power of your subconscious mind.

Your subconscious will be programmed to make you take all the right actions, decisions, and understandings.

The time for results to happen can vary from person to person. One may get results earlier than the other. This totally depends upon how we apply the technique.

I wish you a positive, happy, and successful life ahead. Thanks for being here. 🤗

healing
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.