Motivation logo

The Mocking Bird Chirping

Sit in the silence and listen.

By Tessa BoutinPublished 4 years ago 4 min read
Like
the darkness resides within

I hear the mocking bird chirp, louder than ever before, as my words of honesty flow like a symbol of infinity. Bringing healing to those who resonate with the intentional purpose of none other. Love.

With blessings of love and light and blessings of divine source energy may these wishes be felt to those who feel like they are but worlds away and those who feel as though they are in the same room, even if they are not.

Close your eyes for a moment. Tell me what you see...

Colours? Shapes? Photographs of people? The feeling of the emotion on your skin that belongs to another human body; Yet you are unsure of the origin? Its exactly like being trapped in a GLASS CAGE OF EMOTION. Everyday, as you wake up, there is a reminder of the horror of the night before. Even if the reality is not owned by you.

As the visions flow into the stories of the emotional bond of the past that resonates in my heart. My soul, past lifetimes within this lifetime, reliving itself until I could no longer ignore the signs to turn within and FEEL and LOOK at every single aspect I was living my life. I gracefully accepted the honor of having the task, through my lineage, to bring healing within, one within the all. THE ALL.

I hear you, I feel you, your pain is very real. I acknowledge this pain and the greatest gift that I can offer to you is to send the deepest amount of love to the soul who is over taken and misunderstood by the darkness that resides within them. I send you blessings of love and light, blessings of divine source energy, protection.

We are at an age of defining other dimensional aspects of ourselves. Lighting the fire within us, activated deeply within, collectively we must wait on our denominational timelines. Respect the process, have the patience, the past is healed on a rooted level, imprints will be cleared on deep levels of the mundane world to bring forward the "dream" world each and every human being collectively healed as they allow themselves to be awakened.

Where we will live in a world where bullying is no longer a problem because as a collective we look inside and respectfully own what is ours and respectfully send the love and peace, forgiveness to what does not belong to us.

I live in a community that we have unintentionally built to lift each other's higher self. The most noticeable aspect of it all is Fear - this fear comes from not feeling like our voices are heard, nor do the things we have to say are important.

We have one of the highest rising rates of Domestic Violence in Canada ( BY CHRISTA DAO GLOBAL NEWS ; Posted September 12, 2019 6:28 PM)

I FEEL in the greatest of depths of my soul and my being (come on guys, this is a BIG deal). That in fact each of the aspects that we create within each other is true in one way or another because it in turn highlights either side of polarity within us. Some of our human avatars are drawn towards the light, others, the darkness; and when we see that in another human, it terrifies us.

I am a healer, with help from lives lived before me.

My oath is to be truthful.

To myself, in turn reflects my deepest parts of myself for all of humanity to gain knowledge and peace.

Because when we turn within and focus on ourselves and give our inner child the love and desires we need, no matter how many of the wishes that we have made to "Always be humble and kind," we oftentimes have reflection through Karma. For more than half I feel a sense of panic......deep breaths, in and out. There are warriors who have come before you who want to help you purge the deeper part of the pain away.

You have to do the work, all the tools, medicine, people you have in your life. All are wonderful beautiful objects on the physical plane. You know where you see your Magic. Loose yourself in it every chance you can, and remember to share the love and joy.

A beautiful soul, Amy Theissen, helped me in one of our sessions, write "it was dark, it was dirty, it was beautiful, there is light within the dark. To feel it all I sat within my self and pushed the world away." Such words of truth.

I am grateful for the space I have been gifted for my healing, I am grateful for the patience and gracefully accept the love that is flowing my way. I am grateful for the humans who have helped me experience my lessons and held me safely when I was unable to provide the safe space for myself; for the Guru's in my world to which my gratitude is an ever flowing fountain of love meant to be shared for the world to experience its beauty.

I am very grateful for the magic, for your time and focus reading my words.

Help me send all the blessings, will you?

Nameste

Xo Mama Tess

healing
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.