Motivation logo

The K-Mart Kylie Jenner

Why do all these ladies want to look like a K-Mart Kylie Jenner?

By Kagan ClaggPublished 5 years ago 3 min read
Like
Kylie Jenner the Face of the Now!

Are you a K-Mart Kylie Jenner? I bet you are or you know someone who is. Or maybe you see them on social media platforms. Either way you’ve heard, seen or know about a K-Mart Kylie Jenner!

Do you ever get tired of looking on Instagram or any social platform and seeing all these girls who try so hard to impersonate Kylie Jenner? Yeah, Kylie Jenner is great! She’s got money, she's beautiful, she’s an amazing entrepreneur, she’s got an amazing posh life, beautiful mansions, expensive imported cars, a beautiful little family she shares with Travis Scott, and she's paid millions I mean a billion to do what she loves!

So who really wouldn't want to be like Kylie Jenner? I mean who wouldn’t want her life? But we can’t have her life, because it’s her life not ours! So, why are so many people trying to act, look, live, eat, sleep and even smell like Kylie Jenner? There are girls and even guys who want to be Kylie so much it's just overplayed now days! You can’t even look on social media and not see a K-Mart Kylie! You see these K-Mart Kylie Jenner’s everywhere on everything now days. These K-Mart Kylie’s go so far to be like her, that they’ll go broke to buy clothes, lip injections, butt injections to enhance their looks to look like her. I’ve seen this female celebrity trying so hard to resemble Kylie that her lips are so swollen that her mouth resembles a orangutan’s behind.

Everyday, everywhere, and anywhere these females and even a lot of men nowadays have the same look as Kylie Jenner. They have big pouty fish lips, the thick brown eyebrows, long lashes looking down at the ground “the Kylie pose,” or you’ll see them doing a fish lip selfie. So I ask you, “Isn't it getting kinda old?” I mean does anybody want to be themselves nowadays? Does anyone want to look like themselves anymore? Is anyone real anymore? I believe being yourself and being confident in who you are is the best quality you can have. Being real, I mean 100 percent authentic is really not the norm these days! These days it's like no one is unique, no one has their own style and not very many people even look like themselves. They’re not happy with the person that they were born to be.

It's almost as this world is cloned with a bunch of K-Mart Kylie Jenner’s or K-Mart Kardashian's! Am I the only one that feels this way? Am I a hater because I don't wanna look like her? Im not a hater because I think she's beautiful and I have nothing bad to say about her. So I guess I'm not a hater. I don't wanna look like her because I’m myself. I don’t want to be something that I’m not. That’s like when we are young children and want to be a super hero like Superman, Superwoman or Spider-Man. It’s child’s play to me.

I say why not just be yourself. Be proud of who you are and your natural looks, because that’s what sets you apart from everyone else. That’s what makes you so unique. Just by being yourself is your own super power. You don’t have to look like Kylie, Kim, or Kendall to be loved! People will love you for who you are if you’re just yourself. Be kind to people, respect others, and be yourself. This K-Mart Kylie Jenner trend will end one day, like all the other trends end. But so many people will be stuck with these huge lips, big, uneven and unproportioned butts. Be you, be unique and be happy!

happiness
Like

About the Creator

Kagan Clagg

God Fearing 🎚Faith Having 🌱 Wife 💍Mom of 3 x Posher 🛍 Kind at heart 🖤 Street Smart x Writer x EDS Fighter x Warrior x Anthropology is Key 🔑

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.