Motivation logo

May Empath Energy

Unleash Your Gold

By Christine GoldPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like
Unleash Your Gold

I’m writing to you from my latest adventure in Cumbaya, Ecuador (just outside of Quito) home to 132 species of Hummingbirds out of the 340 in the world and 84 Volcanoes (I experienced my 2nd earthquake since arriving in South America) I love birds, so I’m in heaven. Speaking of that, did you know we are the bridgers of bringing heaven to earth? How do you ensure that your doing your part? If you prefer to watch May's Energy Update, feel free to subscribe to my YouTube channel here

Beginnings - New beginnings are taking hold, especially after the Eclipse season, which began with the New Moon Solar End of April and then a potent Lunar Eclipse "Blood Moon" in Scorpio. So lots of endings and new beginnings. Lots of emotions, truths, uncomfortable feelings and conversations are being had. Yes, there is always sadness or grief around endings. Go deep and dig up, unearth all of the stuff that was buried knowingly or unknowingly. Full moons are here to expose the shadow, shine light into the dark places and spaces. Therefore there is nowhere to hide.

Intentions - The definition of intention "is having an intention is nothing but having a desire to perform a certain action and a belief that one will perform this action" So basically Intention & Purpose are the same. What is or who is getting in the way of your intention? Your purpose? You're worth? You? Others? Who is the saboteur? You are meant to create with the creator, co-create! From my personal experiences as a sensitive soul, many are and are waking up to the fact (empath / old soul / Starseed / lightworker/healer) That's why you're reading this, maybe aware or not, spirit-led you here, breadcrumbs baby!

Gold - Gold is the quintessential healer, the most coveted and sought-out element, precious metal, and just like you. Gold is used in Kintsugi (金継ぎ, "golden joinery"), also known as kintsukuroi (金繕い, "golden repair"),[1] is the Japanese art of repairing broken pottery by mending the areas of breakage with lacquer dusted or mixed with powdered gold, silver, or platinum; the method is similar to the maki-e technique.[2][3][4] As a philosophy, it treats breakage and repair as part of the history of an object, rather than something to disguise (Wikipedia) So waste not want not, in a throw-away society, that's key! I love this so much, we can apply it to our lives. We are broken, we have pieces and we are all putting them back together with Gold. Means we are flawed, and imperfect, there is no perfection because you already are! Gold is the highest and purest form and gold has been found in our DNA, yes, look it up, iodine is a component. So, we have the pieces already to heal ourselves, self-healers with a little help of course (build a team of healers) I remember this, no one is coming to save you, honey, so save yourself and show others the way!

Are you tired of being spread thin, distracted by social media, or looking for a safe space online? Stay tuned as I’m building a SOUL Healers Community via an app! You can always check out my Patreon page here, to see what kinds of things I'm creating. Another book, courses, healing center, and more! It goes LIVE on May 28th! If you want to be a FOUNDING member, I have 6 spots available. Click here to find out more!

Quoted from my book “Intuition Saved My Life ” The QUALITY of my life with myself depends on the conversation I have with myself”

self help
Like

About the Creator

Christine Gold

I'm a guide for empaths to unleash their Soul's Purpose (gifts and magic ) as lightworkers that are masked as depression & anxiety. I have written my first non-fiction book, love writing blogs, stories, haiku's and poetry.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.