Motivation logo

Looking forward

No need to look back

By Lee NaylorPublished 4 years ago 5 min read
Like

Each day I learn to navigate this road, this new way of life, new way of thinking and living. Stepping out of my comfort zone, some days leaves me in tears. I have got to quit looking back because forward is where I'm headed and it's better than back ever was.

Forward has new people in my life that are coming together to help me learn and grow into the person I am supposed to be. Forward is where I can not only pay my bills but help others as well. Forward is where my kids don't have to worry and Mother is taken care of. Forward is New, yet exactly what is meant to be. It is my birthright.

The 3D world, however leaves me still human and while I am not 'awake' I am also not asleep. I see that we are in the middle of a spiritual war. I see that coming together as one, and focusing on love, will get us to a better world a lot quicker, but I am also painfully aware of what is required in this world and there are days I just break down and cry.

This month so far, though, is showing me more and more that the Universe brings you what you ask for. I've been learning and meditating on meeting new people in my life follow more in my own thoughts and ideas. People I can talk to, learn from, and be a light to as well. I was lead to a great new group from the park.

Then I was getting anxious about the materials of the world, being able to care for my family and not having a job. I was so distraught that I had begged for someone to find me, email me with an opportunity and last month I also started at a great new financial company that is expanding and will change my life if I just keep going with my training and not give up. Would never have stepped out of my comfort zone if I didn't honestly think that the Universe was answering my prayers.

Then I still need another job while I begin to build my empire. So I was to the point of applying anywhere and everywhere. For a long time I sabotaged myself by telling the universe I wasn't going anything, and so I didn't. Then I stepped out of my comfort zone and left it to the Universe and told myself that I can do it, I just have to do it.

I Started the past week at a wonderful new plumbing company as a Customer Service Rep. Is it right for me? Well my brother used to own his own plumbing company so there's that. My manager on my second day of work gave me a beautiful Quartz crystal key chain. I came home and thanked the Universe because I know it is exactly the wonderful thing that I asked the Universe for and I know I will not only meet people that will help me grow and live to my potential, but that I am meant to have in my life right now. I am looking forward to the lessons I will learn and the great things it will bring to me.

Yesterday I asked the Universe to give me a break. To let me have a break and know that I'm on the right track and manifesting the things I truly need to go forward, and to show me something like work buying us lunch or giving some sort of bonus, today at work they bought us lunch.

I have all day been thinking about how I need to be getting recruits for my financial planning job so that I can be making a passive income as well as my permanent income, and tonight during a zoom meeting my trainer tells me that he has an appointment with one of the girls I recruited. He'll let me know but if I keep my valves all open stay positive and light, and keep asking for what I want and not what I don't want I see my life finally changing.

If I can just stay out of the comfort zone, stay love and light, stay focused and keep pushing forward, and quit looking back. There is nothing back that is for me. For me is all forward, for me is all ahead. The love, the abundance, the friendships, the purpose. Forward. Not behind.

I have to forget the past conditioned thoughts that got me here, I'm glad I am here but we deserve so much better than what got us here. Quit looking back. Focus on tomorrow, and the goals I'm reaching for and the birthright that is mine.

Just do it!! Don't think about it, just do it!!! I have every right to an abundance of love, laughter, wealth, and happiness. It's my turn. I'm researching, learning, training, serving, hoping, loving, forgiving myself and others, there is nothing that I can not do. I am deserving of everything I've never let myself have. I will have it!! I will have it all. I will have it because I have, and am doing everything I can to get it.

Looking forward and shining my light, calling my tribe, finding my purpose, stepping into my soul. We may be in the middle of a spiritual war, but that doesn't mean we cannot improve as we ascend to the greatest of great new eras. The Great Awakening. The age of Aquarius. I am so glad to be here.

I see a place inside my mind that looks just like this place, but the light of the sun is golden, the human race is one. There is no hate, there is only love, compassion, and the happiness. We are equal, each one of us abundant in all things. Each one of us able to live the lives we want with our passions and purposes, peace and hope.

Shop the catalog of the Universe and tell it exactly what you want, with the heart and mind of the happiest, most grateful person you can be. The universe doesn't care what you've done or why, all it cares about is the frequency you are on and it brings you exactly what you want from that frequency. So order away and always keep moving forward.

goals
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.