Motivation logo

I Woke Up Happy Today

I Woke Up Happy Today

By Orion DevPublished 3 years ago 5 min read
Like
I Woke Up Happy Today
Photo by bruce mars on Unsplash

The sun rises in the east and sets in the west. this can always be true even after you and that I am not there for a while. it will never end that way, unless something happens in the universe. Hopefully at that time, we are not on the brink of that kind of chaos.

The state of our health is very easy to control.

We wake up. We brush our teeth. We dress well. We cook the eggs on a sunny day. We eat. He knocked on the door and ran. We are on our way to work to find a day to see. We are entering. We take a step back to our employer. We take it easy on consumers and visitors alike. We take a smoke break. We're going out. We walk back to our car. We are going home. We cook ramen noodles in the microwave. We get clicks. We make the TV work. Sometime that night on the couch ... We wonder, "When will things change? How did I find myself in this endless period of royalty alone?"

Most people would say, "Oh, you'd better go back to high school. Get another job. Start saving tons of money. Eat better. Call mom more."

You cannot go to school and expect all external / internal issues to be resolved after graduation. you probably do not find work that does not bother you from time to time. Let’s just say this affects a little bit for those in the background, you’ll never have enough money. there will always be debts. Yes, unless you are a Gates or do not hesitate to get a few. For us simple people, you will work until you retire.

Food is not the solution. Calling mom helps, but we don't want to bother her.

We don’t want to spread that kind of indifference, but somehow that doesn’t stop us from eye to eye with anxiety.

We worry about our middle life.

Most people are trapped in the mud of the earth. we often forget that we choose our emotions unknowingly. We like: sadness, madness, anxiety, etc.

A good friend once said to me, "Only 10% happened and another 90% is the way you chose to react."

Let me refer you to your science. the equivalent day is the same, but all conditions have independent variations. you make many decisions every day. Many of those decisions are unclear.

According to the web, an adult makes 35,000 decisions a day. Whether those decisions make sense or not ... We do it all.

The simple adjustment I discussed at the beginning is simply a band aid. No, I'm not saying don't go back to high school. What I am saying is that you simply fixed your internal problems to find the difference in your external world. moreover, it alters your personal results.

Where does this problem start? With me. You too. We too. We too.

We are not happy about ourselves.

For many days, I'm confused that my life is in the middle, except for someone who sees my Instagram feed ... sees nothing in the middle of my life. They saw this divine supply of idols. They see that I am hiking in a beautiful place. They saw me working. They see the food I cook. They see the smile I force. They see what I would like them to find.

Today, I like that you need air.

Forget about everything. Really, I would love for you to be an expert in breathing. Be quiet. Align your chakras. Point your mat near Mecca. Hold your Bible. Anything that draws you to you and what you think about it.

If you believe only in yourself, that's fine too. We all come from various walks of life.

Now ... like crazy because it sounds, I'd like you to talk to yourself. Reach inside, hold your breath, and give it your all. Ask yourself, "What can I do inside to help myself and my situation?"

I want you to interrupt. We always run like beheaded chickens. it is not good for our fragile psyche.

You need to remind yourself of something you've forgotten many times ... remind yourself, "I love myself. I love the person I am the most. I really like the mistakes I've made, so these are the ones I still make.

No one has ever asked to be included in this land. Your parents never asked for a birth. Your boss has never asked for a birth. The police officer who dragged you last Tuesday, never asked for his birth. No one did.

However, that does not mean that the planet owes anything. You owe it to yourself to give yourself freedom. You owe love. you should live a happy life. it is up to you to build that happen.

Repeat after me: "Everything will be all right. EVERYTHING will be all right. You are too precious for man, to have a worried mind. Stop worrying about your health far away. Stay away."

I recently posted this same quote to my online profiles. 31 people responded. I know what you're thinking, "Only thirty-one?"

It doesn't matter. All these thirty-one people are important. If something as small as a self-help measure could affect their day, I hope I reach out to others who are bent on this text.

Kindly encourage self-respect. Share a post with someone you find difficult. it would be the only thing they needed to listen to.

happiness
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.