Motivation logo

How to Be Creatively Abundant!

Creating abundance in unique ways

By Osana WasutPublished 5 years ago 4 min read
1

I find life to be fascinating and fun, and I believe that is how it's supposed to be, but more often than not, we worry about things, and the biggest thing we worry about happens to be... You guessed it. Money.

Money is such an interesting thing to me, because it's just an idea that's been put into our minds ever since we were kids growing up, asking for something at the store, and our parents tell us, "I don't have enough money for that." OR "You know money doesn't grow on trees, right?"

Well... Actually, they print money in mass quantities, every single day, so it's not like there is an actual shortage of money, there is just a shortage of money for so many, because we have formed limiting beliefs around money, and they run very deep inside us.

For myself, I have been fascinated by this whole idea of money, abundance, wealth and prosperity. I hated worrying about money, I hated the feeling it gave me when I didn't have enough. So I started to come up with ways to live my life so that I wouldn't have to worry about money ever again.

Not even if the stock market or housing market crashed, not even if I lost everything and had to start over from scratch. I found a way to live my life so that I would never have to worry about money again.

It's not like I can teach you everything I learned in a short blog post such as this, which is why I am creating a course on this very subject, this is how passionate I feel about helping others to live abundant lives so that they never have to worry about making ends meet.

What I will share with you in this post, beyond what I share in the video linked above, will hopefully inspire and motivate you, so that you too can put your worries and fears about money behind you, and look ahead at the most beautiful abundant life that is waiting for you.

So a few things I would love to share with you now:

  1. You have to be bold enough to claim that it is your birthright to be rich and abundant. There is no virtue in poverty, and that was drilled into us because they didn't want us to be rich, and we are easier to control when we are broke and fighting to earn a living. Realize that to earn a living doesn't require much. In fact, the average household needs about 70k a year to sit comfortably. The problem arises when one starts buying more and more stuff on credit, and they just keep going deeper into debt. If you choose to live your life without acquiring things that you don't necessarily need, and if you want to do something, renting is always an option. You don't need to BUY a boat when you can rent a boat.
  2. Don't make money your sole aim in life because when you do this, you neglect the things that actually bring you peace and happiness, like your friends, family and even your own health. I have seen many sacrifice their health and relationships just to make some money, and there is nothing wrong with that, but that money isn't going to keep you warm at night, and while it might bring you momentary happiness on payday, that feeling fades very quickly. Instead, try making happiness, or peace, or even abundance in all areas, your sole aim.
  3. Know that there is absolutely nothing wrong with being rich, but we often condemn or envy those who have created wealth in their lives, which is a certain way to keep money out of reach for you. Instead of grumbling whenever you see someone driving a fancy new sports car, while silently thinking about all the crooked things he/she must have done for that. Try to instead wish them even more wealth and abundance, rejoice in their good fortune, for they must have helped many people in their lives, and they have been rewarded for it greatly! Those who are successful are not selfish, their desire is to serve humanity and they are blessed for it with wealth and abundance.

So much I could share, so many ideas regarding this subject, but I will leave it here for now and if you are interested in learning more ways to break out of the limiting lack mindset and start attracting abundance in your life, than please feel free to check out my website—World Dreamerz.

I share so many things on there, from courses to Ebooks, to blog posts and videos. I also offer one-one & group coaching, to help you on your journey to living an extraordinary life of your wildest dreams!

Thank you,

(If you liked this and wish to show your gratitude a small tip is always appreciated :)

Namaste,

with Love and Light,Lindsay @ World Dreamerz

self help
1

About the Creator

Osana Wasut

Sharing my stories with the world. Writing has been a great tool for transformation, and I feel like I am only starting to dive deep into the self. Life is a wonderful gift, live to the fullest!

Find me at www.osanawasut.ca

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.