Motivation logo

"Falling for You"

LOVE

By santhoshPublished about a year ago 3 min read
Like
"Falling for You"
Photo by Alejandra Quiroz on Unsplash

Poem 1: "The Magic of Falling in Love with You"

The moment I met you, I knew it was true,

That I was meant to fall in love with you.

Your smile so warm, your laughter so bright,

Captivating my heart, day and night.

You took my hand and led me to the stars,

Showing me love that would heal my scars.

With each passing day, my love only grows,

And I can't help but feel that God chose.

You're my everything, my heart and soul,

The one who makes me feel whole.

Your gentle touch, your soft embrace,

Brings peace to my heart, a safe place.

And every moment spent with you,

Is a moment I will forever treasure.

Your beauty, your grace, your loving heart,

Is why I fell in love, right from the start.

So here I am, completely yours,

Forever bound, with love that endures.

Falling for you, every day anew,

Is the magic of love, so very true.

Poem 2: "Captivated by Your Love"

Every time I see your face,

I feel my heart skip a pace.

Your eyes so bright, your smile so wide,

Captivate my heart, on this love's ride.

You light up my world with your love so pure,

Making everything seem so much more.

With each passing day, my love only grows,

And I can't help but feel that God chose.

Your gentle touch, your soft embrace,

Brings comfort to my soul, a warm place.

And every moment spent with you,

Is a moment of love, so very true.

I am captivated by your love, so strong and true,

A love that endures, through and through.

With each breath I take, I love you more,

And I can't help but feel that this was meant to be.

So here I am, my heart open wide,

Falling for you, with love that never dies.

Captivated by your love, every day anew,

A love that grows stronger, with each passing moment true.

Poem 3: "Together Forever"

With each step we take, hand in hand,

I feel my heart expand.

Your love so warm, your smile so bright,

Brings joy to my heart, day and night.

We have traveled far, through thick and thin,

Together we have always been.

Through laughter and tears, love never fades,

Together forever, our love remains.

You are my soulmate, my heart and home,

The one who makes me feel whole.

With each breath I take, I love you more,

And I can't help but feel that this was meant to be.

So here we are, our hearts entwined,

Together forever, love of a lifetime.

Falling for each other, every day anew,

Our love growing stronger, with each passing moment true.

Together we stand, united as one,

Facing the future, together we'll have fun.

Forever in love, forever we'll be,

Together forever, you and me.

But there are risks associated with falling in love as well. As an illustration, falling in love too quickly could result in a relationship that lacks the solid groundwork needed to endure. The incorrect person could also catch one's attention, resulting in an unsatisfying or unhealthy relationship. The risk of losing oneself in the connection and overlooking one's own requirements and desires is also there. The key is to approach falling in love in a healthy way and to be aware of these risks.

Communication with your partner must be honest and open if you want your relationship to last. To be able to communicate your feelings and thoughts to one another entails this.

ANOTHER WORKS OF ME:

1.My ladylove

2.A Journey Through the Various Forms of Romance:

happiness
Like

About the Creator

santhosh

1. A creative writer with a passion for storytelling and a love for words.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.