Motivation logo

Facebook Love Story.

Heart Touching Love Story.

By TB Pakhrin "Tulsi"Published 2 years ago 5 min read
Like
Photo: TB Pakhrin

Friends, Today I am going to present to you a very heart touching love story. Please read the story till the end.

A few years ago. A young man was studying away from home. That young man had a dream. One day to become an educated person and do an exemplary job for the society. Making money as well as helping the needy.

In the meantime, one day a friend request from an unknown girl comes on Facebook. He accepts that friend request. And both of them started texting eachother. The young man suspected that someone was trying to make fun of his by creating a girl's ID.

The young man says: I have any doubts? Aren't you a boy, send me a voice message. I want to hear your voice.

After saying that, the girl goes offline.

And a few days later, the young girl comes online and sends a voice message to the young man.

And she says: Now you must believe. Whether I am a boy or a girl.

And the young man says: I finally believe that you are a girl. I thought you were a boy.

The young woman says: Now believe me.

After that they are both busy chatting.

They talk for a few months. They two fall in love. The young woman, she did not talk to anyone except the young man and his family. But sometimes, during the conversation, the two of them would quarrel like little ones. When the young woman did something wrong, the young man would remind her. Then the young woman began to cry.

The young man always said: If you ever have a problem because of me. If you are happy to stay away from me, you can leave.

The young woman used to say: I will always be with you. I will not leave you anywhere.

Over time, that is likely to change. She talks to others, hides things, lies. The young man did not like such a thing. From time to time the young man would say: Never lie to me. If someone tells a lie, it will not help me. So never try to lie to me.

The young woman had not changed. He didn't care. Whatever anyone says about her. The girl starts talking to other boy. The young man was afraid that someone might steal her from him. Because the young man loved her more than he loved himself. So the young man did not want to see the young woman separated from him.

In this way, the conversation between the two gradually started to decrease. Everyone knows about the girl's house. The girl's phone also gets less. The young man could not even call her because he did not have his mobile phone with him. He used to call her homephone.

And suddenly the girl's phone stops ringing, months have passed. Here the young man is worried. And the young man calls the young woman reluctantly. And the girl's mother picks up the phone. The young man asks about the young woman. Then the girl's mother asked who he was. And the boy tells the whole story.

And the young man says: Instead, let us get married. I will make her very happy.

The girl's mother says: Look, Son, you seem to be a very understanding and honest boy. You think you understand the pain of a daughter's parents. So let's say, I can't get my daughter married to you. So don't try to call from next time.

Suddenly one day a young woman calls.

And she says: I always want to see you happy. And you say whatever you do for my happiness.

The young man says: Yes, I want your happiness. But why are you asking this?

The girl says: I don't need you anymore. I can't live with you so leave me alone for my happiness.

The young man says: What happened? Why are you saying that, forgive me if I have done anything wrong. But don't talk about leaving me. I can't live without you.

The young woman does not answer.

The young man says: OK, if you want to leave me go. But take care of yourself and never talk to strangers. But as you go, do something for me. Block me from Facebook because when I see you on Facebook, I will miss you very much.

The young man says again: I would like to ask one last question.

The young woman says: What about?

The young man says: The reason for leaving me.

The young woman says: I just said that I have no need of you.

After saying this, the young woman puts down the phone.

The young woman blocks the young man on Facebook.

The young man gets tense and starts crying.

The young man leaves his studies and returns home. Doesn't talk well with anyone. He starts to think . Gradually, the young man becomes addicted to drugs. And that's what he thinks all day. Whom he loved so much wanted to make his own. After all, why did she leave me alone? It was my fault for making love. That's why you left me. In the same way, the young man was wandering in his memory from time to time. He was suffering.

What we have to learn from this story is that if someone leaves us stranded in the middle of the road without any reason, why should we waste our lives for such selfish people? If he finds a thousand, we can also find such a thousand. Yeah its hard to forget your first love but atleast we can try. So instead of wasting your whole life being blind to someone's love, decide to do something in life. Life is a gift from God. Enjoy it to the fullest. Not in anyone's memory.

Have a good. Thank you!!

Writer: TB Pakhrin

how to
Like

About the Creator

TB Pakhrin "Tulsi"

I am Graphic designer, blogger, video creator & story writer.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.