Motivation logo

Evidence That You Are Well and Always Will Be

“At a deeper level you are already perfect. When you realize that, there is a lot of energy and joy behind what you are doing ”~ Eckhart Tolle

By Samyog kandelPublished 3 years ago 4 min read
Like

Evidence That You Are Well and Always Will Be
Photo by Maria Krasnova on Unsplash

I recently talked to my friend about what it is like to communicate with your well-being, and so on. I have tried to explain the inexplicable - the feeling underneath the psychological conversation is really.

Peace. Clarity. Peace. I told her that in my experience, the most outstanding feature was knowing deeply that everything was going well - that it had always been and always will be, no matter what happened on the face.

Although my verbal explanation did not do justice to the real feeling, our conversations made her feel better. It gave me relief too.

As we visit that place in our minds, we feel the pressure of our thought-based lives diminishing. My friend saw a true feeling in what I was describing as he reconnected with the lasting peace.

I have never met anyone who does not see that everything is good to feel peace. Most of us do not live there permanently, but we have visited. I would like to bet that we all have touched it from time to time, and that many of us hear it often, even if it is temporary or temporary.

However, there are always people who will question whether the situation is real. There will always be people who say:

“How do you know that my natural environment is good? What if mine is not? ”

Or, "How do you know that well-being is no different than control?"

They are good questions, aren't they? I have asked them many times in my life. There were times when I felt like anxiety or insecurity was the way I was put on the ropes - it was part of my default setting - sometimes I found relief from anxiety and insecurity.

I would bet on a farm that there was something almost “closed” in my environment - my mind was a little too tight since I was born or my parents were doing something wrong.

I thought those “problems” were part of what I was. With enough treatment or self-help I may be able to withstand some of you, but it would take a lot of work and I could probably go back to my birth defects at any time if I was not careful.

So how can I be sure now that everyone on earth is healthy in pain, instead of having mistakes of relief?

1. You go back.

People strive to return to peace and clarity when we feel we are separated from peace and clarity. Note this next time you are upset: If you do nothing, which means that you do not add to your anger by expanding your story, feeding it, and bringing it back to your mind, it disappears naturally. The slate is erased and returned to your peaceful set-up.

It takes effort to stay crazy. To say madness, you have to keep the thoughts that create feelings of madness alive in your consciousness. You usually do not realize that you are doing this, but you are.

Here is a recent example: I had a disagreement with my husband and a disagreement started to escalate. During our conversation, I kept seeing my shift in focus. The children were dancing around the other room, the dog was barking in the corner, what should we eat tomorrow?

With each shift in focus I felt a pause accompanied by heavy feelings of conversation.

At one point, when my son and daughter decided to take off their nappies and underwear and put on a show for us, I had no idea how upset I was. The disagreement literally ended in that moment. When their show was over I saw the thought, "oh yes, I'm crazy" and drew those thoughts full of tension back into awareness.

The slide is removed when you do not adhere to the old idea.

The fact that the letter is erased by one of our efforts, always brings us back to a state of great clarity and peace, assuring me that clarity and peace must be natural and stable - our country of default, of return to the senders.

If depression or anxiety has been your undoing, why not get it back to normal?

2. The less you do, the better you feel.

It is often true that the less you do, the better you feel. This makes perfect sense if life is your true nature. If what you are already doing is the perfection you want, the act of wanting actually removes you from the well-being that already belongs to you.

When something belongs to you, you see it when you take off anything that covers it. Think of an electric motor. When you click "Restore Factory Defaults," applications, downloads, and all external items are deleted, leaving only important requirements.

It's the same when you see your extra stories, habits, and your right judgments - external things. If you stop repeating them, focusing on them, and trying to fix them, they fall apart. It basically restores your "default factory settings" which means the slate is cleared clear and you feel less pressure than before.

3. Strive to feel better when you are down.

Downs and downs are a natural part of everyone's life on earth. But have you ever wondered why you naturally try to feel better when you feel down?

If you did not have the cords for good health, bad feelings might be normal. If anxiety, insecurity, or fear were part of your natural thread, those feelings would not feel normal and somewhat relaxed. But they do not feel comfortable or comfortable; in fact, we fight our heart out like hell to make us feel better.

We even call the process from pain to peace a "return to normal." It's interesting, isn't it?

Welfare is at home. That’s what feels right and you’ll always feel like out — unless you’re there. Living well is what you were born with and that is where you will strive to return.

happiness
Like

About the Creator

Samyog kandel

I am a passionate writer, trying to inspire other through my story..

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.