Motivation logo

Awaken the Species

Humanity is just one decision away from changing its future forever

By Osana WasutPublished 5 years ago 4 min read
Like

When I was about ten years old, I remember pondering the idea that humanity wasn't awake to who they truly are yet. I remember thinking about this at such a young age; it was shortly after the 9/11 attacks in New York. I was a young girl at that time, but I had so much inner knowledge in me, and I knew that humanity wasn't awake to the truth yet, the truth of who they are.

When we talk about the awakening of humanity, it flies over a lot of heads, for so many don't fully understand or realize what is truly taking place here on planet Earth right now.

For many it's so far out of their own perception of reality that they actually get upset when you try to explain that there is something big happening "behind the scenes" that they just don't want to hear it.

But regardless of what people might think, there is something far grander going on here than we understand, and that is what my mission here entails: guiding people along this journey of awakening.

In the most recent 'Conversations with God' book that I have read 3 times now, which is titled "Awaken the Species," Neale Donald Walsh goes into some deep explorations of what is taking place here and how we are being helped by Highly Evolved Beings or HEBS.

Humanity at this time has to decide what we want for our future; do we want to keep living in fear, or do we want to shift into one of love? I think the choice is pretty obvious, but there are still a lot of people who are fence-sitting, afraid to make that final jump.

"Humanity is just one decision away from changing its future for the better forever, through the process of each person evolving to the next level by embracing and demonstrating who they really are."

Well, who are we? That's what all the great master, philosophers and deep thinkers have said over the years. "Know Thyself," and that is to know yourself as an infinite and eternal being of light.

"When you know that your life will never end, you know that anything you wish to experience you have an eternity to create."

"Eternal Life brings Eternal Peace."

When we come to fully realize who we are and that we are all one, we will never even think of going to war again, we will never kill another human being again, we will embrace one another as brothers and sisters and find tremendous love and peace in that knowing.

I think we are sitting at a major point in what we call history, as we sit at the very beginning of a new age, that which has been named the Age of Aquarius, the age of peace and prosperity.

Don't watch the news, they won't tell you this stuff; their main agenda is to keep us in fear, worried about tomorrow, and it's very low vibration. I tell as many people as I can to shut off their news, but it's your free will to do as you please and there is no judgment.

But this shift in human awareness, consciousness and perception is most certainly happening, and the sooner you accept and embrace it, the more enjoyable it will be!

I imagine myself like a twig racing down an ever-flowing river; I can't control where I go, how fast I go, or where I end up, I can only sit back and enjoy the ride.

This is similar for human beings too; we are often trying to control every aspect of our lives, and when it doesn't turn out as planned, we feel upset or frustrated.

We might as well realize that we don't know everything and simply sit back and enjoy this incredible ride, because when you let go of the need to control everything, that's when the magic happens!

I hope this helps, I hope this gives you some inspiration to start embracing your magnificence, because that is what you are, pure magnificence riding in a human body, and it's far grander than we truly can imagine.

Lots of love and light sent to you on your journey!

For help on your journey, please find me at World Dreamerz :)

Namaste <3

Lindsay @ World Dreamerz

happiness
Like

About the Creator

Osana Wasut

Sharing my stories with the world. Writing has been a great tool for transformation, and I feel like I am only starting to dive deep into the self. Life is a wonderful gift, live to the fullest!

Find me at www.osanawasut.ca

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.