Motivation logo

A Life’s Helping Hand

We all go through this thing called life. Least we could do is help one another out along the way.

By Xander’s ViewPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
1
Life’s like an intimidating hike.

Through it all I’ve learned with my life growing and changing so vastly day to day, that in reality we all chase dreams and we all struggle to achieve in times through life. So instead of trying to find the one thing that makes or breaks my abilities. I’ve decided overall the biggest things I am able to do is be me. With being me I personally have had a life with struggle and hardship and mistakes that lead to progress and betterment. However in that I have had some of the hardest struggles to become who I am today and with that comes wisdom and knowledge. As well as understanding to life that goes on. I feel that, that could be of help to anyone, even if just to help motivate or inspire them. To smile to laugh, to buckle down and get through the dirt and the grime that comes out our way as we continue through this journey. So sharing could help someone else to. Sharing my accomplishment and my downfalls. Sharing my rights and my wrongs as I maneuver this life. And I hope that I can motivate others to better love themselves and what comes into their life as they grow as well. So to this I start my journey here on vocal. A view unique but a message that can run as far as the largest sea. So join me?

Join me in the journey of life if you may. The journey of self discovery and growth. For I am no perfect specimen and I am no Marla justice. Just another human to the next. Have faith in where the world may guide. No spiritually nor religious not even past personal gain but with self aware instead of selfishness. For choosing in this could open our eyes and mitigate to resolve problem we were unaware were on the rise. So if you choose join me. To the walk of life in all its glory the good, the bad, and the ugly, to preserver even when the darks are gloomed. To preserver through that hard and gain from our mistakes knowledge to better our life into our future. In return I promise a friendship will be derived. A connection that could be the luck of a life time. My Name is Kato Lysander McKinley but you can call me Xander. Take my experiences I’m which I share to learn and inspire you to be the best better you can everyday.

I am a dad a partner and a son. Though I’ve been more to in this lifetime up to now in the skin I stand. A journey in life that had treacherous falls that brought on the feeling of failure. I’ve had ups and moments of glory as high as the skies will go. Though in times I lost my sight I lost me roots the humbles of which I came. This loss left me crawling; crawling for acceptance, for approval, just to be heated or seen, when in reality I was my biggest weakness I left my mind in watch of what I didn’t have instead of stepping up on my own two feeet and look back upon everything and learning. So here I make my stand. To help not only myself to be my best, but to help lift up othe and inspire them as well. To put down the real, the dirt and grime and show we all are human and no one is one perfect human. So Read along if you like, if anything set a spark in your mind follow this journey with me and I hope in time my words help reach to you. That he in times of need, or uplift, even if in time to remind ones self it’s okay not to be perfect but know that we all grow together. You aren’t alone out there whenever you read this from, you’ve never been alone, only felt alone. So let me help you see past what our minds and feelings paint infront of the reality.

goals
1

About the Creator

Xander’s View

Life is hard for everyone in its own respects. This is just me living mine to it’s best and sharing how I get through the day to day struggles in life. I just hope to help others whom struggle to.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.