Motivation logo

25 Powerful Affirmations for Prosperity in Every Area of Your Life

Experience prosperity in every area of your life and live in abundance.

By Silena Le BeauPublished 5 years ago 2 min read
Like

Prosperity affirmations can help you develop prosperity consciousness, which is necessary to become prosperous.

Do you want to discover how easy it is to turn your life from a frequent state of financial struggle, and into a state of prosperity?

You are worthy of having more money. You are allowed to enjoy financial abundance.

If you want to build a healthy relationship with money, you must be in a mindframe where you don't feel guilty about attracting prosperity or abundance into your life?

Every time you think of finances as being in a state of lack, as soon as you open your eyes in the morning, and throughout the day you attract lack or needing money to you.

Learn to accept prosperity instead of exchanging it. If a friend gives you a gift or takes you to lunch, you don’t have to immediately reciprocate. Allow the person to give you the gift.

Knowing exactly when our finances will improve depends on our persistent beliefs, and the time it takes to get rid of the old ones and build a new one.

What is prosperity?

Prosperity is defined as one's state of being wealthy, or having a full and rich life. One example of prosperity is anyone who is living a full and rich life with all the money and happiness he ever dreamed of.

25 Powerful Affirmations For Prosperity

Here are 25 of the top prosperity affirmations that you can add into your day to make your life more abundant, and prosperous!

  • I am a magnet for money.
  • Prosperity is drawn to me.
  • Money comes to me in expected and unexpected ways.
  • I move from poverty thinking to abundance thinking.
  • I am worthy of making more money.
  • I am open and receptive to all the wealth life offers me.
  • I embrace new avenues of income.
  • I welcome an unlimited source of income and wealth in my life.
  • I release all negative energy over money.
  • Money comes to me easily and effortlessly.
  • I use money to better my life and the lives of others.
  • Wealth constantly flows into my life.
  • My actions create constant prosperity.
  • I am aligned with the energy of abundance.
  • I constantly attract opportunities that create more money.
  • My finances improve beyond my dreams.
  • Money is the root of joy and comfort.
  • Money and spirituality can co-exist in harmony.
  • Money and love can be friends.
  • I am the master of my wealth.
  • I am able to handle large sums of money.
  • I am at peace with having a lot of money.
  • I can handle massive success with grace.
  • Money expands my life’s opportunities and experiences.
  • Money creates positive impact in my life.

“Keep your thoughts positive because your thoughts become your words. Keep your words positive because your words become your behavior. Keep your behavior positive because your behavior becomes your habits. Keep your habits positive because your habits become your values. Keep your values positive because your values become your destiny.”

― Mohandas Karamchand Gandhi

Stay Aligned With Your Thoughts Of Prosperity

YOU have a fulfilled, happy, and progressive life and the right to develop and grow and have a rich life!

There's a ton of negative beliefs about money and finances that will prevent you from allowing abundance to be attracted into your life.

One of the biggest self limiting beliefs about abundance is the one that makes you think that it’s only okay to not be paid for what you love doing, and let your dreams fall to the wayside.

Can you see the irony or the irrationality of it? More often than not, you bring greater value to people by doing what you love than by doing what you don’t love.

The best way to begin changing these beliefs is to offer a positive counter-thought anytime you find yourself thinking or saying any kind of destructive statements.

happiness
Like

About the Creator

Silena Le Beau

She expresses her gift of writing through each piece. She studied writing in college and has been inspiring people for 20 years. She gives back to the community & enriches them with enlightenment. Philanthropist, Empath and Nature lover.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.