Motivation logo

10 powerful words that will inspire you

10 powerful words that will inspire you

By safeer khanPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
3
10 powerful words that will inspire you
Photo by Randy Tarampi on Unsplash

#TopQuotes

"Life is brief. We don't have much time, so we need to make the most of it." ― Zhang Yimou

If we would have asked young men in ancient Rome about the life of a young girl during the Roman summer, they would have said it would be a blissful transition filled with joy, warmth, and fun. But the reality of this elusive time is what set the boys off on one of the darkest and most savage intents of all time. These beautiful and heroic young ladies promised a better life to those of us who choose to live it! I bet the devil made a deal with the devil to keep my life in a fusty and dull way so he could curse me with a life of sloth and pain. Don't you always keep the truth from yourself so you don't feel like life is tough?

The words uttered above by Chinese poet Zhuang (1) are a simple free verse verse short story that has a simple concept to its goal: to give people life motivation. Almost this whole article is written in English, but the words are the same. It is time to embrace life and the unpleasant aspects of life like the desire to be successful and live happy. I cannot tell you how many times in life you see somebody confident of not being successful and struggling to overcome obstacles. The struggle is often for reasons you cannot comprehend. However, I am confident in knowing that our true selves will find their way into this world and that they are the one person who can make your day. It will be a truly inspiring experience to see how a poor self-worth keeps you busy with our futile mindset of languishing. We all want to have an abundance of joy in life, to be secure in our existence and know who we are and what we stand for.

It is not in our nature to believe in a God or not! If you still do, you are onto something. My intention is to let you know that God is everywhere. I know how most people were raised and how most of them are led around by gold into intellectual pursuits that will take us to a certain end. Being a loving person is something I always hold onto. How can one live a full life if there is no reason to live? We are all self-aware beings and so the struggle is to open up and love who we are and ourselves. Realizing a person's true nature will be the change in how one sees the world and human beings in general. For some, love will lead to peace and great feelings of satisfaction. For others, love will bring them pain and misery. But if we let our hearts build up and grasp hold of their worth, love will always be there to rescue those who truly

As I said, life is short. We don't have much time, so we need to make the most of it. Writing this article has been making me reflect on why I'm happy in my life and how I would do something differently. I will not be the saint that believes we are all crazy and continue living in despair with little or no motivation. We need to know our worth and what we stand for. I hope that this article is a catalyst to fuel your desire to become someone you have wanted to be your whole life

With this in mind, lets find your own ways to achieve your life goals. For me, reading “Life is short” is already uplifting!

If you have a great quote you want to share or someone that you know that inspires you then please reach out to me on my Facebook page

The belief that life is very short is one I have believed for quite some time now and yet I have never come to a solution to the problem of everlasting life. Well you didn't think a man could come up with such a great quote did you?! But I knew that just wanted to be part of the solution for my survival and to ensure that I am able to give back to everyone I am in a relationship with. After all, that is my job.

—Romeo

I hope you did something different today and felt inspired enough to bring me for a coffee to help me with my writing project. I know the writing game can be overwhelming and if I can help you, I feel I will be doing something good.

happiness
3

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.