Longevity logo

The Freelance Hustle

How to do it legally...

By Justice for AllPublished 3 years ago Updated 2 years ago 5 min read
Like

Steady- Low on cash and have a little bit of money, with some creative financing you can make some money and start investing. Something is better than nothing. Only had one major issue and they corrected it with a few emails. You do need a little bit of working capital and some patience but it can be done. Just keep track of everything and you should be good.

Some examples- Need a new checking account for work or a project many of the Steady options will give you cash deposited to your account for opening a new account. Sign up for Steady using my referral code and we both get a bonus. https://steadyapp.onelink.me/ZBz4/51a65bd9 

Vocal Have something you want to say, a story to tell and want to get paid for it..Vocal is a great platform for it. You aren't going to break the bank but it is a great place to start. As a Vocal Ambassador I am always proud to represent Vocal and invite you to join me https://vocal.media/vocal-plus?via=Avengers . I have to give Vocal a major shout out ..They have been more responsive to the truth than an media outlet in Georgia, which is crazy considering even Ga POST told me to go the media. Seems that a start up can answer emails better than even district attorney's in Chatham County, Judicial Officials and just about everyone I have ever met for the last two years.

Respondent Still waiting to get a case but it is sounds like a good thing and the sign up process is easy.

EJury Still waiting to get a case but it is sounds like a good thing and the sign up process is easy.

Trial Juries.net Still waiting to get a case but it is sounds like a good thing and the sign up process is easy. These three are likely affected by the closing of the courts. Check back to see how this experience goes.

Swagbucks-If you have free time it might be worth something but not a lot of us have the free time it takes for it to account for much. You have to keep track of the offers competed because they don't seem to track them very well, so expect to have to reconcile what you have done from the get go. However the rewards are sent very quickly which is a major bonus. Trying to get them to reimburse you for things they should have is kinda a losing battle. Even when you upload the screenshots they don't actually apparently look at them.The nice thing is you can donate swagbucks to charity, I donated some of mine to The Wounded Warrior Project and LA County Fire Department. I would encourage you to do the
same. They have some difficulty it seems getting customer service tickets answered correctly and expect that you will have to double check their work.. but it has financed my website, clothes and day to day things despite having to check up on their work.

Here is my referral link..

Clickworker - There are some serious issues with this one. The very high paying HITS require the app, but they do not show up on the app. My first HIT with their service despite completing it just disappeared. Not a Fan.

Mturk - Not a bad gig, but the pay isn't great. I am guessing as time goes by the price of the research will go up. A few broken links on high HITS but there are far worse gigs out there. There is no issue with getting paid, you aren't going to get rich but if you are consistent it adds up. Just make your money work for you. However that being said, in a month I have pulled in over a hundred dollars, and in two almost 300. . It really out does Swagbucks and you are doing something to help struggling research projects. I encourage you to take a look, and who doesn't want to work for Amazon. Deposits are timely, and you can pick your deposit frequency. It isn't enough you are going to pay the rent but it does cover the basics that you need to survive. Also really, research projects are struggling during the pandemic and helping out these students who are struggling through doctoral thesis research is something I am sure they appreciate. It also gives you a little start up capital to use when you can't get the Department of Labor to return a phone call or the IRS to even mail out a form about finding your missing stimulus check. I wish I could create a database for these struggling students so it was a little easier but I can totally give you a way to support them. I have to thank them myself. I am developing the measurement portion after 2 years of observation for several of my research projects in the event I can get them past a doctoral thesis board, and since I haven't had research methods in 20 years, it is a great refresher course.

These are the foundations of what I have been doing in pandemic era Carebear. Makes it a lot of a challenge but if I was in law school where I should be I would be doing cases in front of the Ga Supreme Court and not have the time. I want to thank each of these companies for being the kickstart to what should have been and what would be if Chatham County , Ga would just return everything it stole. However, that is Chatham County, Ga's issue that they withhold things they were never entitled to take from a woman that served them with distinction.

Please check back for the next part of the rise of the Carebear nation..

industry
Like

About the Creator

Justice for All

"Justice delayed, is justice denied" "Injustice anywhere is a threat to justice everywhere."

Tattooed, Employed and has a Psych degree..Always on the look out for a group of Avengers.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.