Lifehack logo

Ways to Earn $600 per Month

Years of studying, searching for opportunities. I bring them to you

By Marcus AzariaPublished 4 years ago 3 min read
2

By Doran Erickson on Unsplash

So it's taken me a while to find additional earning opportunities to bring to you. I space out my posts so to find the best earning options, but it takes longer to find the good ones. The reasons I use these sites are for an early retirement, paying unexpected expenses when they pop up. This for making a stand for what I saw growing up, being homeless, wanting more, knowing you can do it, is a feeling that is amazing. Getting closer to this goal is like watching a child grow, you need to feed, clean and teach yourself the fundamentals. I wouldn't be doing this if I didn't believe it is possible. Getting closer and receiving small increments of cash is uplifting, and says you know what that kid is doing his thing. Follow me I will get the world to a better state and have hope.

I have made a website with some of the earning opportunities I've found. It can be found at davidshomebusiness.com. You can find them under the earning methods tab. I have been working on the internet every single day looking for the answers since July 2016. The question is how do I live on my own terms? What is an easy way to earn money from home? So you can save yourself the time by just looking into what I've developed for everyone. It is a method that requires skills most people already have. It's simple do this to get to your goal:

So it builds upon previous posts, you should really already be doing the surveys. These are good ways to earn $250 per month, that's how much I do using surveys anyway and anyone can earn that. Reasons you would want to do this is if you're a student and don't want to go to a job that is mandatory, if you need to save a little extra for retirement, or just help pay some extra bills through the month. You can find my top 10 survey sites that pay cash by following this link.

Now the passive earnings are roughly $30-60 per month. By selling your spare computer power, or if you have unlimited bandwidth with your internet plan you can sell some of your bandwidth. It can all be found by clicking this link.

Just remember before you think it's not for you. You know what's harder than signing up to these sites and doing surveys, earning passive income from apps on your phone and computer. It's harder to not do them, to live in a regular 9-5 with no extra money going towards your one day, the day you choose to live off your own money that is generating income.

In the break down Cash Magnet running on twenty phones will generate 300 USD. Not bad for a 20 phone purchase investment. Now you already can generate 250 per month from surveys, you just need the device you're using to read this. Scale up from surveys and buy more phones.

Now you're making 550 per month, in a basic income you need about 300-400 more dollars a month. It's so easy all you need is a nexo account with about 30,000 to 45,000 dollars in it. This is a goal that is achievable. Look I know how bad it is to have nothing, but also want more. This is why I've worked on developing this method. In third grade I ate pizza crusts out of trash cans, had an abusive alcoholic father, slept in baseball dugouts in the middle of negative 20 degree celsius nights in winter. I am sharing this because through all of this I know it works, I do work a minimum wage job and know how you can have moments of why am I still going. Because you've wanted more. Follow my instruction and I guarantee it will work.

Thank you for reading my post and for additional earning methods fell free to visit davidshomebusiness.com.

For more of my vocal posts feel free to view them by following the links below.

https://vocal.media/lifehack/side-income-101

https://vocal.media/lifehack/common-cents-financial-cheat-codes

https://vocal.media/journal/how-to-become-a-millionaire-1

https://vocal.media/lifehack/how-to-make-money-online

https://vocal.media/lifehack/the-online-job-code

how to
2

About the Creator

Marcus Azaria

Constantly searching for additional income sources.Millennial, 3 time provincial sports champion(basketball,baseball). Unofficially the youngest billionaire in the history of the world and the richest for my age (Satoshi Nakamoto).

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.