Lifehack logo

Want to Make Some Extra Money Online?

Here are some ideas on how you can earn some extra money online!

By Alyse McDonaldPublished 5 years ago 5 min read
Like

There are so many different ways to earn some extra cash online. They are not get-rich or get-rich-quick opportunities, but they can help to provide a little bit of extra cash into your pocket.

I have found some pretty amazing websites that offer surveys for cash or gift cards. You can choose your payout method once you reach the set minimum payout amount. Each site is different and with some you can earn quickly, some take a little longer.

Here are the sites that I have found to be worth looking into. The first one is my main website that I go to to do my surveys. The rest are not in any particular order, they are just other websites that I have found. Some of them I have just discovered myself and have no personally had any payouts, but I know people who have. Direct links for each site are at the end of each numbered description.

1. Branded Surveys

I signed up for Branded Surveys about a year ago. There are three levels: Bronze, Silver and Gold. The more surveys you do, the quicker you'll reach Gold. It doesn't take long. Also the more surveys you do, the more points you earn. Once you reach 1000 points, you can cash out. 1 point = 1.3%. So for example, 1000 points x 1.3% = $13.00. There are a variety of payment methods from PayPal to Gift Cards, including Visa gift cards. Please note that PayPal does take a small fee when you cash out. It isn't a huge fee, but just be aware of this. I have personally cashed out on this website to my PayPal twice. I am currently saving my points up until I get more saved up. I did stop for a bit, so I don't have as many points as I could have had. The key is to check in everyday, do the daily poll and also complete any of the surveys that are available to you. Sometimes you might get invited by the survey companies to participate in other surveys, which will be sent directly to you by email. This is by far the best survey site that I have come across so far. Here is a direct link to the website: https://surveys.gobranded.com/users/register/17841247193aae1e57fbb1b11

2. Daily Rewards

I signed up for this survey site a few years ago and I have cashed out once. The minimum cash out amount is $30. Once you sign up, you will get emails that you can click to earn. You do only get $0.02 cents per email and you need to click the link in the email to get this incentive. I found that I was not as eligible for as many surveys as I was with Branded, so earning on this site has been a slow process for me. I find you need to pay or sign up for things and subscriptions to get larger incentives. There are a lot of surveys, you just might not earn as much as fast as Branded. But the more you do, the more it adds up. Here is the direct link to the website: https://www.dailyrewards.com/r/1229587/7

3. LifePoints

I have just started to use LifePoints, but it is similar to Branded and Daily Rewards. I have noticed that you can earn a range of points depending on the survey. 1200 points will give you $10 to your PayPal account, 1800 points gives you $15 and so on. You can also cash out for gift cards and cash out amounts depend on points and values of each card. Once you sign up for LifePoints, you will get an email to say that you have surveys available to you. Please visit the website for more information. Here is the direct link: https://www.lifepointspanel.com/

Those are all of the Surveys sites that I use personally. I highly recommend checking them out, signing up and doing the surveys daily. On Branded I am already at $35. I would have more if I checked in every day. I know life gets busy, but when you have time, give these a try. Every little bit helps.

I have some other opportunities to share with you as well. They aren't surveys, but they do provide income opportunities.

I want to help other women and men be successful in their lives. The opportunities I have to share are are Younique and Beachbody.

Younique is a makeup/beauty business. I am currently a Younique Presenter and looking to help enrich and empower the lives of others. Watch my latest YouTube video with more about what I do and why. If you are interested in starting your own business to earn some extra income, to go on more family vacations, etc. Please visit www.youniqueproducts.com/alysemcdonald or lashmagic.ca

I have also signed up to be a Beachbody Coach. The reason is because I want to get fit and live a healthier life style, but I also want to help others do the same. People always make excuses as to why they can't workout, whether it's that they don't have time or they aren't motivated to workout at home. No one wants to workout. No one said it was easy either. It takes discipline, hard work and dedication. I have been struggling to force myself to work out for a long time, but finally I have had enough of being over weight and sitting at 207 pounds. It's not healthy and to me it is unacceptable. Beachbody on Demand offers workouts that you can do wherever you want, whenever you want. There are so many different programs and they all come with a personal on-screen trainer that will help you do a workout that is going to help you combat that extra body weight that you have been dying to get rid of. Check out my link for more information. A yearly membership is only $99 USD. The first time you order, it will be approximately $160 USD, but it comes with a 30-day supply of our nutrition shake supplement. If you sign up to be a coach, you will pay about $20 a month in coach fees to have your website and $130 CDN a month for the shakes. The workouts are unlimited for the year and you will only be billed the $99 once per year. You can also skip the shakeology shipments if you cannot afford to pay $130 a month. Personally I split the scoops in half to make it last me for 2 months until I reach a place where I am more financially stable. Just being honest and real with all of you readers! Check out the website for more info: https://mysite.coach.teambeachbody.com/?coachId=1834389&locale=en_US

Here is my YouTube link: https://www.youtube.com/user/alybear11

Here is my Linktree link as well where you can find all of my websites together: https://linktr.ee/alyymcdee

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me.

I hope you have a wonderful day and that you do something that gets you out of your comfort zone, inspires you or helps to better your life.

Thanks for reading.

XOXO.

Aly

how to
Like

About the Creator

Alyse McDonald

Hello! Welcome to my Vocal Blog! Thanks for stopping by!

M

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.