Lifehack logo

Top 10 Fascinating Baby Face Filters for Instagram Stories

Here are the best baby filters for Instagram. I have tried most of the Instagram baby face filters and selected the best ones for you.

By Beth CollinsPublished 3 years ago 4 min read
1
Top 10 Fascinating Baby Face Filters for Instagram Stories
Photo by Luke van Zyl on Unsplash

Facebook seems determined to take its Instagram a little further day by day. The innovation that Instagram has been offering to its users for a while is face filters. In this article, I will present you the best Instagram baby face filters.

If you want to take advantage of Instagram's new feature, the first thing to do is to have the latest version of Instagram. As of now, Instagram's face filter feature is used in all countries.

BABY FACE👶

from korobov_denis

We can all agree that babies are cute, especially those with big eyes. If you want to look like that, try this baby face filter Instagram now. Note that this filter does not blur the background. Be sure to experiment in a well-lit environment for a better view. This Instagram baby face filter doesn't make you totally like a baby. It allows you to have a cute and clean face. If you are a man, it may be more helpful to try without a beard. If you want to be completely small, look over the following.

LiL BabyFace

from sahaanaxshankar

As you know, filters aren't just for sharing stories. You can also use them in your direct messages. One of my biggest fun in quarantine was to try and send these Instagram baby face filters to my friends and ask them to send them to me. Now that the epidemic continues, you can try it. This is the filter I find the sweetest and most adorable on the list. Pink cheeks and small lips... Then you became a baby. If you are going to use this filter, you do not need to make up, it is made ready for you. I suggest you move less to avoid distortion during recording.

baby face

from krupskaya_

This cute baby face filter didn't make me as cute as the picture but I think it suits this girl very well, and in my opinion it's worth a try to see how it might look on you. Although some parts are very blurry, I can say it is one of the bests on the list. Do not forget to activate your gestures and imagination for a more effective resemblance.

Baby face

from intellmediamx

I discovered this before while I was getting bored at home in quarantine while trying some filters. This filter makes you a very young child than a baby. However, if you have younger siblings or children, you can make them babies. I found it very successful so I put it on the list. If you want to share a and funny story, you can do it with this filter.

Cat & cute baby face

from helenafilters

It's time to be a little kitty, I tried this on my brother as well, but came to the view that it suits girls better. I liked this eye effect the most. I wish I could do effects like this too. I found some videos on YouTube about this. I'll find out and try it soon. For now, I can only make do with the ready ones. If you have your own, you can let me know.

babyFace

from dubu_holic

Here is a chubby cheek effect... I finally managed to find it. If you're going to try only one Instagram baby face filter, it should be this one because it's the one that looks most like a baby. However, my advice to you is try not to overshadow your face like this friend.

Cute baby face

from _ruben37_

Again, a filter that can bring you back to your primary school years rather than a baby. But if you are still like a cute baby this can help you. It makes your face so clear.

CUTE BABY FACE

from fd_filtercreator

What is the main item of a baby? Of course pacifier. It meets the remaining 3 requirements; big and rosy cheeks, big eyes. And if you don't live alone, you're lucky because you can try these baby face filters Instagram on others too.

BABY FACE 2

from ji_vely0

I don't know if this filter was popular for a while, but many users I followed shared stories using it. I think the reason why the girl in this photo is not small enough is that all Asian girls are cute like babies :) If you are not Asian, this filter works for you.

BABY FACE

from yelyzarov.ye

You may think that number 10 on my list looks more like an alien than a baby, but when I tried it gave better results. Actually, I prefer a fun profile over most people and I'll share a story using this Instagram baby filter. Let me give you a common hint for this effect and the others; If you are wearing glasses, remove them during these recordings.

How can I find these baby face filters on Instagram?

First, you need to open Instagram, then swipe right on the screen. Below you will see the rounded filter logos, scroll to the end and press the question mark. Search for "Filter name" + "creator username" by clicking the search box at the top.

How to save Instagram filters?

Reach the filter you want to save by repeating the previous steps. Then press the 1st one of the 3 icons on the right. Everything is that simple.

Are these baby face filters free?

Yes, all Instagram filters are free. And you can learn with this video how to use them.

social media
1

About the Creator

Beth Collins

Hi! I'm Elizabeth. I've been blogging for 5 years and have experience on social media. I like to research, follow the stock market, learn foreign languages and animals.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.