Lifehack logo

The first time I looked back

life

By David AlaminaPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like
The first time I looked back
Photo by Nathan Dumlao on Unsplash

The first time I looked back

The first time I looked back, the flowers opened and amazed the whole city. The first time I met, the petals were full of fragrance. The first time I rubbed my shoulders, I left a warm memory

Rou, the first encounter, also interpreted this ? most beautiful dream.

The wind of the season slowly blows to the depths of the fleeting years. After half a year, I am remembering the past wind, flowers and snow

how many love and hate entanglements have condensed deep regrets, and how many infatuated old dreams have become all the pain. I have worried about you several times

Thinking is pinned on the wind, wishing vino, just hoping to fall in your place. However, with the passage of time, the past is still unknown, the end of the world

Whether you are well.

It's been a long time since the time of holding you.

Do you and I, who are far away from the horizon, think of the past bit by bit in the unfamiliar city

Will you still think of the warm paintings of the past.

Rowing time, so lonely drifting in the sad river, let the wind go, gradually far away.

The coolness of falling flowers caresses the withering things, and indulges in the time when you were there in the past, which has become my eternal pain. With you

Memory, that beautiful image, lingers in my mind all the time, like flying flowers, falling all over my world.

Perhaps the beautiful time is always too short.

When we meet, we forget that we should cherish each other. When we hug each other, we miss happiness and beauty.

The flower like dream has quietly fallen the desolate curtain in the cold of autumn. When they meet, the petals are fragrant and overflowing, but each paragraph is beautiful

The story will gradually disperse in the tortuous memory, but the pain left behind is lingering.

It is often said that flowers cherish each other when they bloom, but our stories can only be found in the memory of the past. When the flowers bloom, write for you.

Give the most beautiful Qingci, flowers fall, turn, but it is my eternal depression.

The wind blows, the petals dance all over the sky, and the flowers bloom. I have been waiting for you again and again, and the flowers fall. I have been stationed for you again and again. I will protect the most beautiful fragrance

Stay, just add happiness and tenderness to this short dream.

Perhaps, the fate between the earth is always elusive. Once we met, the dark floating things, empty time, and happiness will entangle each other.

Attaching importance to family education should not only focus on scores, but also pay attention to learning, sports, and so on.

Xue believes that the most important thing for parents is achievement, which shows that family education is not perfect. Moral accomplishment should also be family education

Education is an important part of education. If there is no morality ( no matter how good the study is, it will eventually be excluded by the society.

Therefore, we should not only pay attention to achievements, but also teach

Children do and improve family education.

Pay attention to family education. First, pay attention to the family and create a good family atmosphere. The mother should also make continuous progress and set a good example

To cultivate children, we should also focus on children and constantly improve family education.

My family has taught me how to do it. It is the journey of my growth. On this road, my parents are my guide and guide

My correct direction enlightens my pure imagination and carries my original dream.

how to
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.