Lifehack logo

Millionaire Mindset

How to develop a millionaire mindset

By Alphastate VibesPublished about a year ago 3 min read
Like
Max Imana

I used to believe I would never live the life of my dreams. Unless I did what everyone else did, go to university, get a job I hate and work my ass off for the next 10 - 15 years until I would finally have enough money to live the life I truly desire.

You see, I always knew I was an artist and always I knew I had a special gift with healing and spirituality because people used to come to me all the time with their problems. Where ever I went, since I as a teenager in high school. But I never believed I could live a life using my gifts and natural talents to make money.

So like everyone else I studied at university, to be specific I studied construction management. I worked three jobs to get me through university because student help from the Government was just not enough, plus I was addicted to being busy all the time.

After I finished university, I realised I hated the industry, the way everyone just looked forward to drinking after work, and on the weekends, the low vibes conversations. All the time constraints and the stress of meeting project management deadlines, drained my life. I just couldn't really connected with anyone deeply, so I was a loner and borderline depressed.

Finally, I had an awakening after meeting my now wife. She introduced me to a whole knew world of spirituality and people who shared my same thoughts, beliefs and dreams. Fair to say, not a lot of them had a lot of money but they were living a life I wanted to live. However, most people in the spiritual community have weird mental and emotional programming about money. A lot of people believe ‘money is the root of all evil’ and so on, and dont event want to be a millionaire much less believe they could be one.

I was different, I always knew money was an important resource that can help me live my spiritual purpose more powerfully and therefore have more power and resources to help others.

So I quit my job and started learning how to use my natural gifts to make money. Fast forward five years later, I am now living the life of my dreams. Travelling the world, now living in beautiful Bali at beautiful home and working when I choose to. I charge clients thousands of dollars for coaching sessions, and people happily pay it because of the life changing value I offer them.

I have multiple, automated online businesses that make me thousands every week, without having to actively work on them everyday and they are also businesses aligned with my purpose, which is helping people awaken to their true power and the truth of who they really are as a soul.

I'm a musician making, producing and recording my own music. I make movies. I share content that inspires people and most of all, I have the freedom to live how ever and where ever I choose. I can follow my soul calling and live my purpose effortlessly.

I have to pinch myself sometimes because I can’t believe I am living the life of my dreams. When a lot of my friends, and peers I used to know, are still stuck in a job they hate and don’t even believe they can live how they want. Yet, when I made the leap I had way less money than they do now.

So it’s all about mindset, subconscious beliefs, mental and emotional programming that hold most people back. This is the first step to be able to have the right mindset, the right thoughts and emotions so you can take the right actions in order to move towards living the life of your dreams. This is the millionaire mindset.

If you want to find out more about how you can develop the millionaire set for your self. Reach out to me and i'll share some powerful information that can get you started on the right track.

Or click here to download my free manifestation mastermind ebook.

Blessings,

Max

how to
Like

About the Creator

Alphastate Vibes

Master Manifestor. Sharing everything the mechanics of manifestation to help you manifest more effectively

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.