Lifehack logo

How to Make Money Working from Home

Make money within the next 30 minutes.

By Skylar QuinnPublished 5 years ago 6 min read
Like

Making money online can be very frustrating, if you don't know what sites to search on. I would love to share my experiences, and tell you about a few websites that pay cash for completing simple tasks. You don't need any money to sign up. You don't need any special skills. All you need to do is visit the site, type in your name, and other required information, so that you can get paid. Most sites require that you have a desktop, laptop, and cell phone to get started. If you don't have a computer, you can visit your local library, and use a computer for free. I started out using the library computer when my computer stopped working! Don't worry... you can still make money using the library computer!

Getting paid is super easy!

A few of the sites pay you with Gift Cards, PayPal, Check and Direct Deposit.

If you don't have PayPal you can sign up at PayPal.

When I was broke and had no money, I started watching YouTube videos to look for ways to make money online. I searched and sat for hours trying to find the best sites that would pay me daily for doing minimal amounts of work. I would be lying to you if I told you I enjoyed working a nine to five job! I hate getting up early... I hate having to be on a schedule! I want things handed to me for free! Don't we all? If you agree with me shout "hell yeah!"

I like to sit on my couch in my pajamas and hang out! I was looking for a job that would allow me to do small amounts of work and get paid. I finally found my dream job. I found a website that pays for you to watch videos! Wow! Finally a job I can do! I was so excited... I took down the site info and signed up immediately. The name of the site is Insta GC. If you visit Instant GC, you can star making money within the next few minutes. The site has over 100 surveys and plenty of videos, that pay out all day long. Some of the surveys even pay you if you don't qualify!

Say what?

Yes...

"They pay you if you don't meet the survey question Demographics."

The reason I brag about and promote this site is because I was homeless a for a few years and this site helped me with a few bills. I was able to eat and put gas in my car just from taking a few surveys and watching a few videos! You may or may not qualify for every survey on the site... you may or may not like the videos, or get the amount of money you want on every offer, but if you are looking for a site that actually pays and isn't a scam... Insta GC is for you! You won't get rich on this site, but you will get paid for the tasks you complete. It's not hard to do, if you want an extra income.

All you have to do is sign up.

I did!

Another site that pays you to take surveys and watch videos is PrizeRebel. PrizeRebel is just like Insta GC. The only difference is some of the surveys pay more in points. If you sign up for both sites you can double and triple your money. If you don't want to take surveys and you just want to watch videos... you can use multiple devices and watch videos on your desktop, laptop, and cell phone, to increase the amount of earnings. You can basically sit at home and watch as many videos as you want and get paid!

It's easy!

No special training needed!

If you want to keep stacking dollars and add to the cash pot. You should visit Vindale Research. This site has so many surveys! They send you survey notifications all day. The downside is that they won't pay you if you don't qualify... I like Vindale Research because they have a customer service number if you need to ask a question. I like that they have more offers that give you a fighting chance to make a few dollars per day. If you are interested in making money online, Vindale Research provides all the paid surveys you need to make that happen!

All the sites give you the resources to sign up to complete paid tasks.

If you don't like any of theses suggestions, you can get paid to just refer people to the sites and sit back and collect referral fees! If you don't want to work... have other people work for you. Some of the sites pay you to refer people and you get a cut of what your referrals make. I just found a site that pays you $25 per referral! If you are interested in this hidden gem... call me! LOL!

Do you shop online? If so, you can get paid cash back on all your purchases! I just signed up to a site called Dosh, they pay 10 percent cash back. All of my tips and suggestions worked for me, and may not work for everybody. Taking surveys and watching videos is time consuming, and many people can't sit in a chair for a few hours to focus on answering questions all day!

I didn't have a choice when I was homeless... I had to struggle to find food! I sat in a chair to do the surveys because I had to survive. Hopefully you are not as down in the dumps as I was... if you are, I hope that you can get to a phone and call 211 for some help! I hope that someone reads my story and shares the site information with family or friends who are looking to make some extra cash.

Pep Talk

Making money has always been a struggle, and I fell into deep depression. I became suicidal!

I wanted to give up!

I held on, and stayed strong.

I know it is hard to meet your financial goals.

I know you have family and friends who tell you 'you can't do anything right!'

Don't listen to them!

Fight and hold your head up!

I didn't go through with my suicide attempt, because I know that I am stronger than those people who have told me that I couldn't succeed!

I am a living example of strength!

I was put on this earth to help people.

And that is going to be my new life journey!

I want to wish you all good luck in your money making journey!

I hope this helps...

My main goal is to help people who are struggling financially.

I don't like seeing people suffer.

Being homeless taught me to appreciate the small things, because at any moment they can be taken away!

I want to thank you for reading my story. I hope these tips and suggestions can help guide you in the right direction towards making money online.

"Don't Give Up"

how to
Like

About the Creator

Skylar Quinn

I am an Entrepreneur and Roller Derby Skater. I enjoy helping people make money online. I also help people build Websites, Logos and help Monetize YouTube Channels for various clients in The New Hampshire area. I love writing about my life!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.