Lifehack logo

Earn 8% daily with me on Baked Beans!

Join me in the Bake House.

By CryptoAutoPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like
Earn 8% daily with me on Baked Beans!
Photo by Jill Heyer on Unsplash

Disclaimer!!! The articles that I write are merely a journal of my investments and by no means financial advice(s). In my first article, I openly talk about the truth of such projects.

Date of Article: May 6

BakedBeans? Were you expecting a can of Heinz? Well, it may be similar in name and in "purpose" but it sure is not similar in utility. Welcome to the Metaverse. BakedBeans... Its not actually a real-life bakery. Baked Beans Miner is the primary project of the BakeHouse ecosystem. This is a defi project in the cryptocurrency industry. The project offers a daily return of up to 8% on investment!

8%... have you gotten that high of a yield from banks before? I guess not. read on!

It’s simple. Buy BNB, swap them for Beans. Let the Beans earn BNB for you.

How to Get Started?

Have an existing MetaMask or TrustWallet.

Get some BNB! This platform lives on the Binance Smart Chain (BSC). You will need BNB for gas fees and to exchange into the platform’s currency; Baked Beans.

Connect; Visit the website: https://bakedbeans.io?ref=0x01214f2487dDd5f1532D82C2E7497B395e69c388

Contract shows you the current Total Value of BNB Locked (TVL) into the system. This will be our source of income. In a bullish scenario, we do not want to see the TVL depleting.

Wallet shows you our current actual balance of BNB.

Beans are the platform’s currency. It shows you how much beans you have. That is, when you compound or first exchanged them with BNB.

*To begin investing, you need to have BNB in your Wallet. Only then, you will click on “Bake Beans” to swap BNB into Beans.

Your beans will start to earn BNB as shown in “Your Rewards”. You will then have to choose between “Re-Bake” (compound; selling current BNB rewards into more Beans) or “Eat-Beans” (to simply take out your reward).

*Im about transparency and the links above will direct you to the site along my referral code. If you found this guide useful, I appreciate if you could use me as your referral!

My Thoughts

ALWAYS ONLY invest money that you can afford to lose.

Follow the 6:1 rule. Re-bake for 6 days : Eat-Beans once a week. This method of partial compound and profit taking will help to get back your initial investment in 6 to 8 weeks.

Re-bake as many times as you wish but consider that each time requires ~0.0004BNB (~20 cents). If you invest little, the gas fees could be detrimental. If you are investing hundreds, i recommend that you "hyper-compound". That is, to compound multiple times per day. The more times you compound, the more miners you have working for you. The more value in BNB you have, the more reward you get. Its that simple. Ready?? Let's go!

My Journey

It is currently Day 4 and I am able to earn about 10USD per day, of which are re-invested. Only on Day 7 will I take my first profit.

Feel free to reach out to me on Telegram (@Samueltanzw) and I would be more than happy to guide you on this!

I will be posting weekly updates. Stay tuned!

--

Invest only what you can lose!!!

Do not allocate a large portion of your capital to 1 basket!

If you found this article helpful, I would really appreciate it if you could use my referral links :). It also helps me produce contents like this.

Disclaimer!!! The articles that I write are merely a journal of my investments and by no means financial advice(s). In my first article, I openly talk about the truth of such projects.

how to
Like

About the Creator

CryptoAuto

I will be journalling my investments with high-risk high-return projects. Follow me to find out!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.