Journal logo

Top 3 PTC Sites in 2019

Recommending some great PPC (Pay-Per Click) sites that will make you some extra pocket change.

By DiversebloggerPublished 5 years ago 1 min read
Like

If you do not have your own blog, I absolutely encourage you to make one because a blog is something that can be very helpful to others and that's why I do my best when I write. I like to provide the best for my readers who like my work and I also like to provide the best because it's benefiting others and it's getting me a name online, which is good. It also makes me some money, which I know you are interested in so let's get started!

*(PPC) Pay Per Click Networks

With Pay per click Networks, all you have to do is paste the code given by the network in a spot on your blog and they will start displaying ADs on your website. You will be paid for every click your web site visitors make or you will be paid a set amount for standard number of impressions (Mostly 1000 views).

Recommended list:

Based on results, here are the networks that I would consider checking out first.

1. Google Adsense

With Google Adsense, it's probably one of the easiest sites to use when coming to PPC Sites. Google pays up to $5 for a click, but I average $0.30 to 0.50 per click on this website and the highest amount received for a click was about $3.14 and I received this last month.

2. Yahoo publisher network.

Simply display ADs that are relevant to the content on your site and earn money from qualified clicks. No investment is required and the setup process is as simple as saying "Money Money Money!"

3. Link Worth

Link Worth's products include in-text links, paid blog reviews, in-content pay per click ADs, rotating text ADs, hosted content pages, article submission and much more!

Warning (Avoid List)

These are the networks that are probably not worth your time. But you never know until you try it out!

  • 7Search
  • Enhance
  • Kanoodle
  • Searchfeed
  • Search 123

I hope you enjoy and thank you for reading.

advice
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.