Journal logo

The Evidence...

Against Chatham County Ga. Part One

By Justice for AllPublished 3 years ago Updated 2 years ago 4 min read
Like

In April 2016 I was fired without reason by Adam Kennedy former Head of Chatham County Juvenile Court essentially for filling a grevience against the working conditions.. particularly the abusive working conditions.

A foraged Separation report was given to me by former HR Assistant Van Johnson.

I did not discover it was foraged until late 2018 while taking the case to the Georgia Supreme Court. This was confirmed as foraged by a federal FCC lawyer friend of mine, Greg Halejvian when I sent him a copy, and was my advising counsel on the case.

This case affects every public employee, in not only Georgia but the 11th judicial circuit as long as it remains uninvestigated and corrected by the Georgia Supreme Court which has rendered a judgement that was based on Fraud by Chatham County officials. Which I might add, I have never seen their decision because my mail was stolen including my Federal Financial Aid to attend law school at the University of Alabama as well as to get a Master's in counseling from Johnson University in TN, my IRS refund check from 2018 for 373.00, all of my bank records which was reported to the US Postal inspector in December 2019, which has never been investigated, AUSA Karl Knoche in Savannah, in fact would be case in and of itself for the FBI.

What ended up happening was a complete attack by Chatham County officials who committed official misconduct and then the law enforcement covering it up.

A few things happened, I sued Chatham County over the wrongful termination, my former property manager J. Greene. a firefighter's wife, at Colonial Grands at Godly Lake ruined my credit after falsifing a report to the national credit agencies, my former friend L. Henze took everything I owned when I moved out based on Tyler telling me I could not go month to month and my apartment had been rented in January 2019, despite I had the first choice to renew or alter my lease, and my former boyfriend, a Pooler PD officer who had beat me on two occasions began harassing me and the department continues to cover it up with several Chatham County law enforcement agencies assisting them, including the Chatham County Sheriff Department, the Chatham County Police Department, the Savannah Police Department and the Pooler Police department.

These prongs interconnect into a Federal and State RICO criminal and civil violation, a Department of Justice abuse under color of law and civil rights violations by Judges in Chatham County, GA, committed by the all these parties that despite my attempts to protect the victims have continued until even today that now include the Brunswick Police Department, Brookhaven Police Department, City of Gainesville Police Department, several attorneys and assisted by my colleauges and friends in law enforcement throughout the state.

In May 2016. DA Meg Heap was notified of the actions of Assistant Chatham County Attorney Jennifer Davenport during the time she was being investigated by the GBI. Just after my PAB Hearing because Van Johnson was obstructing it and my application for unemployment (which was held in October 2016, that Katrina Suarez, Chatham County employee tried to postpone for a second time as Assistant County Attorney Jennifer Davenport was not even present, and in which Van Johnson, Mayor of Savannah who attended the hearing as the secretary made himself a witness against me. Where was Jennifer Davenport? The answer likely lies in the fact if she knew they were lying in the DOL Hearing, and was present for it she could have her bar license revoked for being in violation of the Ga State Bar and the Georgia Criminal Code. She was protecting herself.

Despite being in violation of the Ga Public Records Act, Pooler Police Department refuses to release to me the police reports that show the misconduct by their officers as well as investigate the actions of their police department. No one in Chatham County will respond to lawful requests for complete records or locate the electronics, and property that was illegally seized in 2019 with no warrant from any agency, no notification and no due process. No police agency in Chatham County will contact the proper authorities, or conduct an Internal Affairs investigation of the officers involved or arrest any criminal that has committed a crime against me from Sexual Battery to Identity Theft, or investigate the actions of Memorial Hospital in patient dumping, a felony or Chatham County EMS in refusing to transport a patient to a medical hospital for treatment or any of the other hospitals in South Georgia. I have yet to have anyone I ever knew and reached out for help return an email, phone call or text message.

This case does not just include me. It includes people like Kevin Grogen, a former Savannah Police Detective and several county employees who have been victimized by the same judges, and now Mayor Van Johnson. They include the former head of Animal Services , Kerry Sirevicius who merely recorded a conversation and was indicted for invasion of privacy. She was well within her legal rights in a one party consent state to do so. The common thread, Van Johnson trying to silence people who know their rights and expect justice in Chatham County Georgia. The State and Federal authorities must step in. They must be made aware of the actions of Chatham County officials and they must stop the people responsible for destroying innocent lives of anyone who dares to speak up.

I have been investigating this case since 2016. I was brave enough to speak up and it is time people start doing the right thing or be forced to before it costs anyone anymore of their lives.

Feel free to get in touch or donate so the investigation can continue.

@UnicornCarebear Cash App

@UnicornLegal Buy me coffee

Instagram valkyries_sanctuary

Paypal [email protected]

criminals
Like

About the Creator

Justice for All

"Justice delayed, is justice denied" "Injustice anywhere is a threat to justice everywhere."

Tattooed, Employed and has a Psych degree..Always on the look out for a group of Avengers.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.