Journal logo

Side Hustles to Earn Money

How to earn some extra cash

By Ferrari KingPublished 4 years ago 3 min read
1
Watch and enjoy

I hate the term side hustle but that appears to be the common name for them. You do not want to end up like me and if you are not me you will be able to earn extra money and even build wealth. You can go to google sites and create a free webpage for all your links and everything you want. I am currently having trouble editing mine since that edit button disappeared, but I seriously doubt you will have that issue. My website can be found at, (https://sites.google.com/site/ebooksbyjason/)

The best way to earn money and prepare for your future is to know how to invest your money and start as young as possible. Do not get into too much debt, avoid it. Only use credit card with cash rewards and pay them off. Those rewards build up fast and you can use the card for gas and groceries. It only works if you pay your bill in full each month. Read my 2 stories were I explain how to build wealth and I give you suggestions on books to read to build wealth: My recommended Financial literacy books is the title of the stories.

This site, Vocal Media, is a great site to use to write stories and earn extra money. You cannot possibly do worse than me and please read my other stories. You must write 600 words, so it is my recommendation to write your story on Word first and then copy and paste it to Vocal Media. Make sure to advertise on Twitter, Facebook and your other social media sites.

YouTube is another great way to earn extra money. You need 1000 subscribers and 4000 watch hours, but you cannot possibly do worse than me. Check out my stories on how to build a YouTube channel and check out my YouTube channel. Just click on the video above and subscribe to my channel (Ferrari King). I wrote a story on the best games ever made and I want ot add Red Faction series and especially Red Faction Guerilla and Red Faction Armageddon. The first one is a great sandbox game and the latter one is more sci fi and it has NG+.

Teespring and Printify are 2 good sites to create merchandise. The issue I have with Printify is that you have to do more work and you must deal with shipping, so I have not been able to use it. Teespring (www.teespring.com/designs) is the sire you want to go to. I used a different site for designs so I am screwed when since you can only design a certain number of items for your tier. If I could sell 12 stickers (you must sell at least 10-12 to move up to the next tier and earn money) I could create more items. You may check out my Twitter where I do have stickers and mugs on sale (https://twitter.com/FerarriKing). You will certainly do better than me. I was hoping to create shirts and mugs that said, “I survived 2020”, but I will not get that chance, but you could do it.

You can also write eBooks and if you check out my website, I provided you can find mine. Amazon is the easiest to find since you just go to the Amazon site and scroll down and you should see, “self-publish with us,” use that and you got it. On Barnes and Noble you must go to nookpress or google nookpress write an eBook. Make sure to click on the B&N page. Walmart's, Kobo is another great site. Just type in, “write on Kobo” and you will get the Rakuten Kobo site.

You could not possibly do worse than me. I have been creating videos for y=YouTube for 4.5 years as of October 2020 and only have 691 subscribers while even the worse youtubers have well over 1500 subscribers. It is impossible to do worse than me so get out there and earn that extra money.

advice
1

About the Creator

Ferrari King

I am Ferrari King and I enjoy writing short stories and playing games, BS in Molecular Biology. My other hobbies are working out, MMA and reading. Here is my wonderful LinkTree you should check for all links: https://linktr.ee/ferrariking

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.