Journal logo

I am curious

I need my commas real soon

By Angelina F. ThomasPublished about a year ago 3 min read
Like
I am curious
Photo by Gary Butterfield on Unsplash

I am curious about how I can come up with the best top-tier work but curiosity killed many cats' I hope I have nine lives times infinite and beyond. I don't know how much I can take before I split atoms with my two fists I'm rich bitch! Holy shit. I feel like I have Mexican jumping beans in my soul. I'm wealthy in spirit and in truth. Ho whoa. That's dope. I'm trying to spit the dopest lyrics to get my dough dough dough dough dough. I need that CREAM mentality, Cash Rules Everything Around Me type shit. Ugh super nasty flow that dough dough dough dough dough. I'll continue to do me. I wish I could chill with my buddy right now I miss my sneaky link I hope he is saving his dope sex for me. That's a crispy ass snap shorty snapping yes indeed listening to my soundcloud since it's my choice to cancel my subscription, I am going to miss it like hell. I hope Chime gets me a refund over some dispute. I hope the merchant complies easily.

I'm hoping to get my ABEX treatment by sonnobello. I am in need of having my huge gut snatched so I can feel sexy like I wanted to a very long time ago period straight facts. I hope that the facility hooks me up and I pray that they treat me very well. I am very anxious because I think that the facility will refuse to hook me up and won't do the surgery because of my credit and finances. I think that sonnobello will find a reason or a so-called higher standard if I do not measure up to their requirements. I am not going to dare get my hopes up because I do not want to feel bummed out and crazy over the rejection. I am sick of living beyond my means always living paycheck to paycheck it is just not working for me but I don't get enough money and when I try to supplement my income they want to gauge me with an overpayment shits. I pray persistently and consistently as the prayer warrior I have been since I was a toddlers age. My dad told me I am a love child. Wow. My aunt said my birth was a miracle and I am a walking talking praying miracle who people would love to have in their corner for sure yes indeed.

I will check on my stripe wallet several hours from now praying for my miracle and I hope to see a bigger accumulation of money preferably commas. God knows I am in need. Pledges, tips, readers galore, and much love and networking for and with me.

I am a struggling author and creative writer who needs a significant boost in income. Nine hundred dollars per month is never enough no satisfaction in it whatsoever. I am sick of living in poverty at paycheck to paycheck, it is killing me damn. I need to spend 400 in groceries and I have 28 dollars to my name for uber to an appointment I cannot fail to make it to my appointment and cannot be late. But who cares? I would love to see a village rise up and care about people like me and consider the lilies. I need my audience to understand I NEED pledges tips big count in reads and so on. It is pointless to network alone. It takes a village to network point blank period straight facts!

I have needs and I am not the only one who does have needs. Stay blessed all and tip and pledge for me so one day I can return the favor. Please and thank you.

business
Like

About the Creator

Angelina F. Thomas

I am a very beautiful mother of mixed daughters with expensive taste. I hope and pray to my Abba father that my wishful thinking and my ability to dream huge truly pays off. So be it. Amen.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.