Journal logo

All for one, and one for all

Hello Vocal media creators! Let's support each other.

By Zeeshan Mushtaq LonePublished 3 years ago 3 min read
1

Coronavirus quarantine gave everyone of us a chance to stand like 'all for one, and one for all'. Doctors supported the whole world, entertainers kept our smile live and writers kept us motivated. During lockdown I explored many ways to unleash my talent; I formed an NGO to support poor people in lockdown, I started a podcast that ranks #46 in India right now and I read more and more books. Still, I was feeling like incomplete. I felt like something was missing from me. I realized writing has more potential than any other field. So, I planned to jot down my thoughts.

Then I started to explore the web for the best websites, upon which I could write. I got many articles about writing platforms, but finally I short listed three websites for my writing passion. 1) Medium 2) Vocal Media 3) Hubpages. Out of these three I initially opt Medium and I kept working on it. But, I left it for many reasons and picked out Vocal Media for my passion. But, I observed a great thing among Medium creators i.e., Connectivity.

Connectivity among Vocal media creators is lagging. No Vocal media creator takes efforts to promote this great platform. I have seen many Medium creators post about Medium in their personal blogs, Instagram, Facebook, Twitter and Reditt. What do they get from this?

They don't get anything directly from all this, but they get readers on the Medium platform. And more audience means more benefits for the creator. How can we do so? The process is simple, I know out of millions of users on Vocal media, many of us will be having a blog. So, let's take an oath today that we will publish an article about Vocal media on our blogs and let the world know about it. This will really help us to get more reads and more income. More income means more more people will turn toVocal+ platform. And you all know Vocal+ gives more opportunities to all of us.

Below is an example that how you can start. This one is my blog.🔰

What social media influencers should do?

Social media influencers should post every challenge on their profile so that more audience knows about Vocal media. And again from this the benefit is ours.

What more can we do?

Okay! The above steps are good, but personally they won't get you quick reads. So, what else can we do to get more reads? The answer in Quora space. Quora spaces have proved to be very useful for marketers. As I myself have done marketing practice with a MNC, I know a bit about all these.

Everyone of us want more reads in less time. Me too, yeah! So, What I mean by Quora space?

We need a single, but a big community of our own. The grand community of Vocal media creators, where everyone would be able to share his story and get more reads. Everyone of us will follow that community and eventually our space will grow, more and more. The time will come soon when all of us will have Vocal+ membership. We need this motivation in ourselves. I’ve pasted the link of our community below.

Join the Space below. 🔰

This is not the official community created by Vocal Team itself, this is the self made community made by we creators itself. The aim of this community is just to spread Vocal media to every phone and pc in the world. I’m very sure you all will click the link above and will be supportive to each other. This nature is just like ‘All for one, and one for all’. We have to be so, otherwise the communities created by medium, hubspage and ghost writer will outwit us.

advice
1

About the Creator

Zeeshan Mushtaq Lone

I'm a student and I also have conducted a marketing survey with ITC Limited. Multinational conglomerate company.

Twitter

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.