Humans logo

What's the most exciting thing you've ever done?

I was bullied in junior high school. Seven people surrounded me and slapped me.

By Theresa W ChavezPublished about a year ago 6 min read
Like

I was bullied in junior high school. Seven people surrounded me and slapped me. My face was swollen. There were so many of them I couldn't run away, and they had iron bars in their hands, and better a slap than a stick. You get beat up, you don't fight back, you get used to it, beating up a lost dog.

Because it was boarding school, it was hard to talk about it even without telling the family, and the beatings were routine. Primary school was also bullied, sleeping in the upper bunk was wrapped in the quilt thrown down the bed, sleeping in the lower bunk pulled my quilt with the paper under the bottle, several people together to bully. Because long prickly heat called toad, forced me to wash socks...... Anyway, used to, also can't say what, after the teacher was beaten by them, the teacher will ask, why they hit you? I don't want to tell the teacher. Fortunately, we reassigned each school year and made it through one year.

Back in junior high, he was beaten because he tried to sleep in my place and I wouldn't let him, and then he threatened to have me beaten, which he did.

It's funny. I thought it was nothing. I just took a beating. But the next day, he hit me again...

Fortunately, I can still beat a man.

Before he told someone to hit me, after class, as soon as the teacher came out of the classroom, I rushed to his position, gave him a few laps, I was very Yin, hit the waist down, with the elbow.

That's great. That's exciting. Even though I know they'll probably beat me even worse after I finish...

I don't want to be bullied anymore, and then sure enough, there's a bunch of people around me, beating me up. They said I was hanging, I said you when the dog beat me, do not go a person, as long as I am not killed by you, I will work hard with you. And then, as usual, I get hit after the tough talk, but I hit back, and I just grabbed one guy and hit him.

This time I was badly beaten and took a few sticks, but I felt I had won.

I can't write. I can't speak. There are a lot of psychological struggles, but I won't mention them.

Anyway, it seems like a long way off topic. Friends who have been bullied, fight back! Bad dogs are only afraid of bad dogs who are worse than them. If you have bitten him, he will not dare to show his teeth.

Must be refueling to make their own people's lives wonderful.

Sorry to have wasted everyone's time and let them listen to my words...

It's 3 o 'clock in the morning. I'm under a lot of pressure to prepare for the exam. I can't sleep.

The time is really amazing, you look back, so long, so long. After a long time to look forward, but very short, only in your mind to stay for a moment.

Unfortunately, I still got a hit in the back, probably because of the slap, but this time they smiled at me. I sat on the seat, another man took a knife and used a lighter to burn red stick on my arm, rotten a piece of meat, I can't say what that man, after all, he looked harmless at that time, I had to pretend I was very degree. We are half a month to put a holiday, half a month my grandmother gave me 100 yuan to eat, and then I went to the infirmary spent forty to buy the burn medicine (really black heart.

Now that the scar's gone, I don't seem to be doing anything.

It's just that next time I might have crossed the line and done something wrong, and the guy who burned me slapped me again, and I felt like I was being bullied by him...

I'm really destined with the slap......

Get slapped really much, elementary school was framed (a and b in the play paper airplane, and then a poke in b's eyes, b called grandma, a insisted that I poke b eyes, and then b grandma to beat me slap, hit a little tinnitus). May be the country people to the county should endure Xiama Wei.

In fact, I was very good, after the first day was beaten every night after the lights out a person hiding in the bathroom to do one hundred push-ups, one hundred squats, sit-ups at the beginning is hooked to the bed to do, and then there is a sound will not do. By the way, I also bought a nunchaku, I can play a little, my father taught me. Actually, my dad did a little work, but then he broke his left hand riding a bull and didn't really catch it properly. He taught me not to let others bully, fight to knock down the chin, waist. I rarely use it, though.

My dad is so nice... I still remember that he took me to school by bike every time the school started. The road was a little bumpy and my butt hurt, but I felt safe holding it from behind. He'd be furious if he knew I was being bullied, but I didn't tell him.

Later, but not later, I felt that I had been studying very hard, and I reluctantly went to the zero class of the best school in the county in high school. Maybe I was stupid, others could understand it once, I might have to spend three or four times, and I was a little behind others. Even now, I still hope that my brain can be better and think faster. We can't get 90 on the math Sats.

But it still counts as a decent college.

It's been a long time, 2009 to now

I think I might forgive those people, even though I remember their names. The fifth grade dormitory, the sixth grade dormitory, the first grade dormitory, in fact, it is very unfortunate, every time can with love bully people in the same dormitory.

I guess I forgive them, though I still think about it and want to hit them with my nunchakus, maybe myself.

I have to forgive them. I won't allow myself to be like them. I don't like to hold grudges against others.

Why don't I forgive? Every time I think about it, I cry secretly, although very little flow is, and gradually no longer think about it. I want to live my life!

I don't think I'm off topic. The fight was exciting and exciting, but it was a little late and took two years longer. I hope the most exciting thing next time is to receive the notice!

I said a lot at once, which must have had some effect on me. But it doesn't matter if it leaves something in my heart that I can't feel! I will live my life!

We should also live a good life, don't hate others, want to hate others when you love yourself a little more.

humanity
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.