Humans logo

Thoughts of You...

In case you were wondering ...

By Justice for AllPublished 3 years ago Updated 3 years ago 4 min read
1

  When I close my eyes at night, the thoughts before I drift off to sleep are a tangled mess of trying to remember what it is like to be held...the electricity of your fingers trailing down my neck, the breeze whispering on my body. Your words floating in my ear past the chaos that calm the storm. Only you know how to take me in your arms and wrestle the demons with your hand around my throat. Taking me off to the realm of magic where nothing exists but your body and mine. Where you are the Master and I am your submissive..You know exactly where to touch me to silence the world, and fill the wounds inflicted by the dragons of the past and replace them with healing love bites. To give me a place to float in your veins, the chemical addiction of lust, love and devotion. 

  Just as you are my Kryptonite, I am yours.. Only you are the one who can transport me to the realm of magic, where our bodies collide in a place no one can find. There is nothing but a floating heaven enveloping all that we are. A place where space and time cease to exist anymore. Where there is nothing but ecstasy and pleasure. You my Dom and I your submissive. Those moments bound in invisible chains you control the universe. We float in moments of reality that I hang on to in the darkest moments because they still tie me to you.

In those moments you rule the universe. I am completely yours and there is no space or time. I wonder what you think about when are apart, is it the just the lust of the moment or is do I course through your veins like you do me. Am I the thing you can't bear to lose? Am I what interrupts your meetings, the thought of last night and the night before, or the nights that could be? Do you wonder what it is like to take hold of me and envelop me? Does the thought of my skin on yours linger on into the day? Do I consume your thoughts like you do mine? Am I who you see when you need comfort or am I just a faded memory the moment you leave? Do you remember the feel of my skin, the smell of my hair, the way I whimper with your touch because it has been so long since I was touched with pleasure and not just pain? Do you long to hear my voice when I am not there the way I hold on to brief words spoken in passing that touched my soul and still echo in the darkness despite they were never meant for bedroom moments? The way you are my comfort when I sleep alone, the way I imagine falling asleep in your arms with my head on your chest.

The moments I daydream of brushing past you in the hall, a current arcs from you to me. Pretending that we are mere acquaintance when if given the choice I would fall to my knees to please you if we were alone. How you linger in bloodstream after so many hours as if you have become a permanent part of my DNA. You my Hero, and I your princess..waiting for the next moment that we can be one again. You my Knight in shining armor, I your damsel. Unstoppable together at night, and even more powerful in moments where you are my King. If anyone would look at us, would they know all the things our bodies have done, all the marks you have left on my soul, as if there is an invisible brand that I belong to you, and no one else may even think of me or face your wrath.

The mere thought of you pushes buttons I didn't even know I had. I melt thinking at your touch and of the reality. I can not help myself. Even if I tried. It like first time you taste candy. Sensory overload. Soothing sweet perfection that triggers every moment before and after.

@UnicornCarebear Cash App

@UnicornLegal Buy me coffee

https://www.patreon.com/submusings

love
1

About the Creator

Justice for All

"Justice delayed, is justice denied" "Injustice anywhere is a threat to justice everywhere."

Tattooed, Employed and has a Psych degree..Always on the look out for a group of Avengers.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.