Humans logo

The Unfair Life of Natural Glasses.

Don't let the Image Fool You!

By Jay LeTron DobbinsPublished about a year ago Updated about a year ago 3 min read
1
She is more than meets the eye!

To understand the skill set for operating a semi, is to understand the beauty of life. We can be very judgmental and compartmentalize people and fit them into our perception based on image. It has nothing to do with strength or rights of passage, but everything to do with determination and proper mindset. The difficult process of driving a manual transmission vehicle has to be one of the most difficult task in our daily lives. Now imagine driving a multi-ton vehicle at the same time of managing weight load from not shifting and causing the semi to roll in the middle of traffic. Now in most cases, the common thought is that no woman can accomplish parallel parking while driving a small vehicle. However, there are a great deal of women that can drive better than some men.

Now this could have been another article about how beautiful she is and I am sure that she hears this more than she can keep a record about. However, lets speak about the beautiful things that are going on inside of her. She is estimated for her sexuality and not valued for her intellect. I will take the seldom moments of her smelling like tarp, just knowing the mental capability of her will to accomplish and achieve.

Unfortunately, a woman's worth can be easily devalued when her striking good looks can cause the common man to loose his mind. There is no way to measure her true deep treasure. Even though, even though....

Even though many may dream of your curves and the tight form of your flawless body, they may miss the true gem as you give a rare commodity.

Even though the form of your thighs may give a nature's rise, the chance to have her on my side is better than any prize.

Even though the glide of my eyes moving down your hips, I know you have the mental capacity to move many ships.

Even though your lips are as smooth and free as a section of silk, I can imagine that your mind can take me so far into the night and leaving me tired for a night cap of cookies and milk.

Even though touching me would be a fantasy beyond my wildest dreams, I know your mental capacity is very high and getting things accomplished would be your greatest means.

Even though the sun refuses to shine and take a pause to admire that awesome booty, I know your mental ways are set to stay focus and carry out your task and complete all of your duties.

Even though I admire seeing you in a form fitting dress, I understand not to play with you because that would be an awful mess.

Even though your smell is far more pleasant that a bowl of soft fruits, I know your mind could adapt to any situation and could fit any suit.

Even though I often think of the tint of your butterscotch skin, you would comfort and appreciate the thought of never letting our thoughts of each other end.

Even though your eyes can tell me story after story, your mind would put me in a different category.

Even though I could hold you all night, I see your mind and adore it's infinite might.

So I will keep dreaming, but will not under estimate your mind. Maybe not one, but one of a kind! Keep driving your truck and earning your bucks. As many will keep admiring your beauty, I will always cherish the mind you have and my hormones that pay close attention to you.

humanity
1

About the Creator

Jay LeTron Dobbins

Casual writer! Love to express in print! Tell people how you feel and love life to the fullest with no regrets. Try to say something good about a person when they can hear it, and not when they are gone! Love like no tomorrow.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.